Today: $107.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Junior Quad Car

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for Granddaughter!
    Verified Purchase

    This bought this Quad for my two year old granddaughter for Easter. She is particularly tiny so this will be perfect for her to ride. I looked around and found this with Overstock and was thrilled I was able to purchase it. It is sturdy and of very good quality. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    nancy5359 March 21, 2012
  • Great little quad for toddler.
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is 20 months old and she's mastering the foot peddle to "go" and to steer at the same time. Great little machine.

    Read More
    cherylg28 January 6, 2012
  • a little slow...
    Verified Purchase

    The quad car works OK for the price. I thought it would have a little more get-up-and-go. My nephew has a similar one, but from *** I think that travels a lot better over grass and has a bit more power. All in all, though, my 1 year old daughter enjoys it!

    Read More
    lupine228 June 11, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 2 1/2 yr. old because everyone on the block has one. It is easy to operate and toddler enjoys riding it outside and in the house. My hubby complains that's it's not fast enough (toddler too) but I disagree, it has the appropriate speed for the age group. We will need one with a stronger motor when toddler is older but this is suitable for learning how to ride one as it has the steering, the motion and the reverse/forward controls like the bigger ones.

    Read More
    kkfromfl May 13, 2011
  • Very cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    My one year old granddaughter loves this. My only complaint/concern is that there is no on/off switch. It would be much safer if it could be turned off until the driver is situated. The way it is now she can accidently step on the "gas pedal" while getting on and off.

    Read More
    khs2028 November 18, 2010
  • Junior Quad
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this quad for our 1 year granddaughter and she just loves it! We were concerned about her being able to ride it and it is just the right size. Even goes in the grass. The noises and stickers are just right for her age and she will be able to ride it for a few years! We were as happy with as she was! Definitely recommend it for this age of child! The price was right too and delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    bryong October 15, 2010
  • jr quad
    Verified Purchase

    got this for are granddaughter who is 14 months old she likes it . took a little getting used to it but now she is good. also went good in the grass. just the right speed.

    Read More
    pick30 May 11, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter 2yr b-day she loves it..I was surprised how easily she figured out how to ride it.she can go for a little ride then put it in reverse to try and get away from her sister..better than anything I found at ***** and *****,great price looks cute.I have to hide it for her not to want to jump on it for a ride.just wish it was a tiny bit bigger my 2 yr old is 3ft tall bigger than most 2yr olds

    Read More
    lashaunda April 17, 2010
  • Pink Junior Quad Car
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time deciding what I wanted to buy my Grandaughter for her first birthday till I went to Overstock.com and saw this car. My grandaughter loves it and rides it as much as her parents will allow.Thank you Overstock.com and I will be shopping again with you.

    Read More
    terry1962 March 27, 2010
  • Lots O' Fun
    Verified Purchase

    My 18 month old daughter plays and plays with the radio sounds and horn, but is a little hesitant to drive it. Maybe when she's a little older. It's holding up well with big boys around, too.

    Read More
    danny623 March 16, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    After searching around, I found this to be the best price with all the bells and whistles. I bought this for my niece who is 1 yr old and she loves it. This little gem goes forwards and backwards. It also has buttons that light up a headlight, a starter button that blinks headlight and makes sound, a horn button and song button with multiple songs. Other quads I found only went forward only and had no bells and whistles. I'm super happy.

    Read More
    iamti2ger January 4, 2010
  • wonderful and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got this quad for my daughter's first birthday. She got on it right away and took off. She uses it indoors and out. The speed is slow enough not to hurt her and I can keep up but fast enough to keep her entertained. She reall enjoys trying to run over the dog (poor thing). I searched all over the internet and this was the cheapest one. Thanks overstock.com!

    Read More
    August 7, 2009
  • daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our daughter because she loved riding our neighbor's Fisher Price quad. This one has reverse, which the FP one doesn't (though not sure how useful reverse is for a 21-month-old). I prefer the finger control on the FP quad - this one has a foot pedal, which the description didn't mention. It's difficult for a little one to grasp the concept of lifting her foot to stop the vehicle. It also moves slower than the FP quad. All in all, a fun little vehicle though.

    Read More
    soozarooz May 13, 2009
Sponsored Links