Starting at: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinemeadow UNO Alloy Golf Putter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • golf putter
    Verified Purchase

    i was pleased with what i purchased and how the order was handled-i will order from you comp again-J.D. gardner

    Read More
    james g. January 25, 2017
  • Cris
    Verified Purchase

    My bf loves it. He likes the sound it makes when he hits the ball.

    Read More
    Cristina L. June 22, 2016
  • CJRVSR
    Verified Purchase

    KD party gift all wanted it.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. June 11, 2016
  • Replacement putter
    Verified Purchase

    Good putter - had to replace chest putter and this did it

    Read More
    Melvin C. May 28, 2016
  • T. Michael
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised at what a quality product. I would recommend this for someone looking for an even weighted putter, but not spending $200.

    Read More
    T Michael O. March 20, 2016
  • School ADMINISTRATOR
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for me. Well balanced and makes solid contact.

    Read More
    OstkUser38275 February 11, 2016
  • Well balanced
    Verified Purchase

    It is great for the price...😊

    Read More
    Harry P. December 17, 2015
  • Putter
    Verified Purchase

    great to use in a practive range

    Read More
    ddr33 December 3, 2015
  • ontherightsideofthedivot
    Verified Purchase

    Visually appealing. Pure contact. I have complete confidence in this putter. I am excited to put it in play again.

    Read More
    OstkUser21962 March 2, 2015
  • Much better than my old putter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight and feel of this putter

    Read More
    ladyengineer January 2, 2015
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new putter. It isn't as heavy as I anticipated (My old one has a lot of mass) but it feels wonderful. this one even "sings" to you when you hit it on center. Like a tuning fork. Cool. It feels like I can hit it straighter because it is a little lighter. On fast greens it is 100%. Slow greens cause me to try to push harder but then thats true with any putter. Delivery was right as promised.

    Read More
    cheapgolfer November 8, 2014
  • Excellent Putter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent putter. I purchase one for myself and after putting with it, It had great feel and 2 of the people that I play golf loved it. I them purchased 2 more for them. For the price you can not go wrong.

    Read More
    cricknnick February 11, 2014
  • Pinemeadow Uno Putter
    Verified Purchase

    This club had excellent fit and finish comparable to much more expensive manufacturers. The club's balance is good, but unfortunately, it's a little short for me (I'm 6'1"). The putter came with a nice, embroidered headcover. I would highly recommend anything from Pinemeadow. Having used much more expensive clubs over the years, I am convinced that you will not find a better product for the price.

    Read More
    cheesy53 October 24, 2013
  • Great Putter For The Money
    Verified Purchase

    I am not the greatest golfer, but I had a real old putter and I decided that it was time for an upgrade. Found this gem, and bought it right away. For the price, it can't be beat. You can't tell me a $150 putter is going to up your game any more than this putter would. I've used it once and I am very pleased with the weight, although it's very different than what I was previously used to. You can't go wrong here. Only negative is it makes a ping noise as you make contact with the ball. It doesnt bother me, but I could see it bothering some people.

    Read More
    benlow35 October 3, 2013
  • Better game
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my dad and he loves it, his game has improved.

    Read More
    jaymichigander August 17, 2013
  • Perfect Starter
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say this enough, something that is inexpensive but a great starter that has a good modern look to it. This is a good choice.

    Read More
    sc1400a July 2, 2013
  • GREAT Putter
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the money invested... I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    daisy489 August 15, 2012
  • Great and as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great, it was shipped on schedule and all was as advertised with no hidden costs.

    Read More
    moosiemae April 25, 2012
  • Weighted well, good price
    Verified Purchase

    This putter was incredibly priced while also being a high quality product. The putter I received was well balanced, and good to go. It will take a few rounds to truly learn how to place with it. But I liked what I got out of it the first two times out.

    Read More
    mmasondcroz October 24, 2011
Sponsored Links