Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinemeadow Tour Leader Women's Golf Wedge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • women's golf wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Love this club - good loft - use it a lot!

    Read More
    Ann B. November 28, 2015
  • Great Club
    Verified Purchase

    I love this club. Helped me get out of tough spots.

    Read More
    joyce1072 May 9, 2013
  • Still a great value but error in description
    Verified Purchase

    This wedge coordinates well w/ my other clubs. It will be adequate for my needs but would have preferred the 56 degree wedge as shown in the photo. The price was right and should peform well enough for my needs.

    Read More
    janisw February 4, 2013
  • WAS THE GOLF CLUB I NEEDED
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE A SET OF CLUBS AT OUR SUMMER HOME AND ONE AT OUR WINTER HOME BUT NEEDED A WEDGE FOR THE WINTER GOLF SET AND ORDERED THE SAME WEDGE A SECOND TIME. IT WORKS FOR ME!

    Read More
    barb1042 December 4, 2012
  • Golf Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ladies wedge - good quality, light weight so easier to control.

    Read More
    ds2010 June 16, 2012
  • This club works for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Have used the club and everytime feel confident I will hit a good shot. Getting out of the sand hasn't been a problem.

    Read More
    starling1060 September 13, 2011
  • Wrong Putter
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering the clubs, I actually received a LEFT HANDED putter. Which I did not realize until I was on the course. However outside of that, they are quite nice

    Read More
    thomiara13 August 11, 2011
  • The Club is good
    Verified Purchase

    The club is a good club however, I was looking for a pitching wedge which is 48 degrees not 54. 54 was the closest to what I wanted and I will keep it in my bag though I'll use my 48 degree one that I found elsewhere.

    Read More
    mahwahkat June 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dag2 August 8, 2017