Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinemeadow TS Bloc Women's Golf Driver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rachael
    Verified Purchase

    Great driver couldn't ask for anything better definitely recommend it for anyone in that golfs get much longer drives and very well priced.

    Read More
    Rachael M. August 24, 2015
  • bj-georgiaj
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent - use it every day

    Read More
    barbara j. July 10, 2015
  • "How" doesn't matter
    Verified Purchase

    The scorecard only asks "how many." I'll play a pink shaft any time as long as it's long and down the middle. This has a hard-to-find zero face and a very nice strong ladies/soft regular shaft.

    Read More
    William B. May 20, 2015
  • Good driver
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight and nice design. I am enjoying this driver.

    Read More
    divajj June 4, 2014
  • Great Club
    Verified Purchase

    Great club for the beginner. My girl friend really enjoys using it, pretty forgiving on miss hits

    Read More
    quailsong08 November 30, 2013
  • Bloc it Driver is good alternative
    Verified Purchase

    I played the Bloc It Driver in a game against a more expensive man's driver. i am a male golfer but I wanted a lighter club. The balls hit with the Bloc It laid side by side with the balls hit by the man's driver. The Bloc It feels great in my hand and I seem to be able to control the club better, hence controll where I hit the ball better. I will use the Bloc It as my main driver. It is a great alternative for those of us that cannot or will not pay large sums of money for the big name clubs. The price was fantastic and I wouild pay it again.

    Read More
    kray65 August 17, 2012
  • Great Value for an upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    I hated this club for the first nine holes. On the 10 hole something shifted and I started hitting it very well. The club head is much larger then I was used to but after getting use to it, I love it. It is a great buy if you want an upgrade from your starter clubs with out breaking the bank

    Read More
    ktownrealestatelady June 25, 2012
  • No longer needed the club.
    Verified Purchase

    I do not need club as in the mean time I purchased a full set of clubs and no longer need the one club.

    Read More
    grandmatowne June 18, 2012
  • Great for wife
    Verified Purchase

    The wife plays with this driver in Florida and enjoys it. Bought this one for her golf bag up in Michigan.

    Read More
    diaken June 10, 2012
  • Good selection for me
    Verified Purchase

    Have been hitting my drives further and straighter. What more could one ask for!

    Read More
    barb1042 June 5, 2012
  • TS Bloc Women's Golf Driver
    Verified Purchase

    My driver was delivered exactly as predicted by Overstock.com. I just joined a golf league, so I am excited to use this club. The weight being in the club head allows for some longer drives.

    Read More
    leaguegolf August 26, 2011
  • ts bloc women's golf driver
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent driver for the money. As a novice golfer didn't want to invest alot but this driver improved my drives approximately 30 to 50 yards and is perfect in the wind as the ball comes off low.

    Read More
    rosiefive June 17, 2011
  • woman's driver
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still getting used to the driver but the good hits that I've had were really great. For the price, I think this driver is well worth it.

    Read More
    phiolgail220 August 4, 2010
  • A winner again
    Verified Purchase

    Once again you have given great service and a great value on a very fine product.

    Read More
    pateruska July 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gmajane10 July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links