Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinemeadow PGX Putter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good putter for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good looking putter with the white matte color...also the putter has good weight which makes it easier for me to get a true roll.

    Read More
    pete d. June 18, 2017
  • PGX
    Verified Purchase

    Good putter for the money

    Read More
    Richard S. April 29, 2017
  • putt
    Verified Purchase

    surprised by how well this works for my game

    Read More
    James V. W. January 15, 2017
  • Mr Golfer
    Verified Purchase

    WOW I WON $130.00 FIRST TIME USING THE PUTTER I SUNK A COUPLE OF TEN FOOTERS THAT I USALLY STRUGGLE WITH. CANT WAIT TILL THURSDAY TO TRY AGAIN!

    Read More
    Anthony C. November 8, 2016
  • Great for the price point
    Verified Purchase

    Great putter. Love the look and performance. Wish it was a bit heavier and had a more solid sound on strike. But I putt better with it than my previous putter. Love the ability to pick up ball with the bottom

    Read More
    nicholas s. September 18, 2016
  • Putter
    Verified Purchase

    This putter is a very good club that can be used for face on putting or as it is better known side saddle putting.

    Read More
    Alfredo G. February 27, 2016
  • golfer
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I wanted and needed.

    Read More
    Mariella G. December 11, 2015
  • Watch out short game
    Verified Purchase

    Going to attack the greens tomorrow with this awesome putter.

    Read More
    Philip F. September 15, 2015
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want an inexpensive, reliable putter, this should be your choice. This is very comparable in performance to the high-end, expensive putters. I've definitely shaved strokes of my game with this. The white finish isn't as durable but it doesn't affect the performance (it would help if I put the head cover on after every hole, but I don't). I had to buy a second one for my wife since she kept stealing mine and she likes hers just as much. Great buy!!!

    Read More
    dustmop21 September 3, 2015
  • Great Balance--Arrived super fast!!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe how fast this item arrived. Well packaged and ready for play right out of the box. This putter is weighted well, has great lines, makes putting control very quick to adjust. Comes with headcover. Would recommend to use for beginners to mid level golfers. Thanks Overstock, as always they are highly recommend for their customer service and super shipping time!!

    Read More
    nickhennick August 15, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the money

    Read More
    Matthew L. July 28, 2015
  • positive review

    I live up north and have a home in Florida. I purchased one up north and loved it.. I went from a 3 putter to a 2 putter per hole. When I got down to Florida I purchased another. I have several friends that have purchased them as a result of using mine.

    Read More
    georgebes October 21, 2013
  • White paint is already peeling off the putter head
    Verified Purchase

    White paint started to peel off the putter head on day two of use

    Read More
    firstsgtgc September 26, 2013
  • Pinemeadow PGX Putter
    Verified Purchase

    Good putter. Still getting used to it, but I like how easy it is to align.

    Read More
    golfnut54 August 5, 2013
  • A Super Putter at a Super Price!

    This putter is comparable to more expensive putters used on the tour. The putter has a weighted head that promotes a smoother, more rhythmic stroke and the alignment line on the top of the club helps you hit the line more accurately. This is a great buy, you won't regret it!

    Read More
    jimyo65 July 20, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much that I bought another for my brother

    Read More
    titletownjake July 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Glenn H. September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links