Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinemeadow Men's Pre Hybrid Golf Club Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pre-hybrid irons
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult to say whether it's the irons or the player, but I did knock off 8 strokes the first time out. The two hybrid fairway irons/clubs are great! I did not have one miss hit off the fairway and I drove them straight every time I hit with them. Even though I purchased them from Overstock.com they were sent from Pinemeadow Golf and took exactly one week to get them.

    Read More
    peter1946 September 11, 2010
  • GREAT CLUBS
    Verified Purchase

    BEEN GOLFING FORTY YEARS NOW AND THESE CLUBS ARE A GREAT VALUE. THEY ARE AS CLOSE TO THE HIGH END TAYLOR'S AS YOU CAN GET. THE HYBRIDS HIT EASIER AND FARTHER THAN I HAVE EVER OWNED. YOU CAN'T BEAT THIS DEAL ANYWHERE, AND THEY ORIGINALLY SOLD FOR $279.00 IN 2008. VERY WELL MADE.

    Read More
    mountainguy May 11, 2011
  • Great Golf Clubs
    Verified Purchase

    Havent used them yet but Look and Feel Great!! Cant wait to get on the golf course! Let you know how it goes!

    Read More
    golfer9 June 20, 2011
  • Great clubs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my 15 year old son who is just taking up the game. Very well built and look great! I have had clubs built by Pinemeadow before and have always been happy.

    Read More
    David O. April 22, 2015
  • positive review: excellent set of golf clubs
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the quality for the price and the speed of delivery

    Read More
    rdmarshall01 June 4, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used these clubs a couple of time but I did win the match the first time I used them. Not too bac for an 86 year old duffer.

    Read More
    wu6a May 1, 2012
  • Nice set of irons
    Verified Purchase

    Only used once so far, played a lot better, friends thought they looked like Taylor made clubs R7. The price paid was good for the set, would recommend. They arrived within the five business days and came with head covers for the two hybrids.

    Read More
    kcolumbus April 16, 2012
  • clubs for golf
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for myself althought they were shown as mens clubs. I want a little taller than ladies and just wanted to ry some new clubs. It had rained every day since I got them, but anything will help my game :)

    Read More
    sungal99 March 14, 2012
  • Wll worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    great clubs, love the hybrids. Cannot beat the price for the quality of the clubs.

    Read More
    primka January 4, 2012
  • Pinemeadow Men's Pre Hybrid Golf Club Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these clubs for my wife and she loves them. She has been playing for approximately one year and is getting more distance and the ball flight is superior to her Nextt hybrids. These clubs are easier for her to hit with more consistent bounce. Great set of clubs for beginners and experience players.

    Read More
    brickhouselou December 30, 2011
  • Good for older duffers.
    Verified Purchase

    I f you have never used hybrids before get yourself to local driving range.

    Read More
    wfc717 March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links