Today $69.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinemeadow Golf Pull Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Golf cart
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made and design for water bottle does not work in that position

    Read More
    Kandis G. February 18, 2017
  • Great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Pinemeadow golf pull cart as a father's day gift for my dad. I ordered it close to father's day and the delivery said it would be in a couple days after father's day, which was fine considering it was my fault that I procrastinated. To my pleasant surprise, it arrived early and actually a day before father's day. My dad was not only excited to receive a package from his daughter, but he loved his gift. I am not sure if he has used it yet, but he said it was exactly what he wanted and it looked fantastic.

    Read More
    nfiorini21 June 28, 2013
  • Golf cart

    Over all seems like viable product. Easy to pull. satisfied with cart.Didn't improve my game alot.

    Read More
    pappy352 August 3, 2012
  • Pull Cart too small
    Verified Purchase

    Pull cart was too small for my husband's golf bag and clubs. The reviews led me to believe that this was going to be large enough for golf clubs. My husband needed something more sturdy and larger. When I went to UPS to return this item, the lady behind the counter said, "is this for golf clubs for a BABY??!!" We returned this item and purchased a 3-wheeled cart that does what we need.

    Read More
    sstepp June 28, 2012
  • Great Cart at an Unbelievable Price
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the package, I took pictures of the state of the box because it was nearly destroyed. I thought for sure the cart would have been a mangled mess. But to my delight, the cart was in perfect shape - great job packaging! The only assembly required is to slap on the wheels, and you're all set! The best part of the cart, in my opinion, is the clipboard/ball holder. Normally, I'd have to keep a couple of extra golf balls in a pocket or be stuck with a bad shot when I really wanted a mulligan. With the ball holder on the cart, I can keep my pockets free and still be able to take that extra shot that can help me learn to play the game better. Very cool! I would recommend this cart to everyone I know who enjoys walking a golf course.

    Read More
    cmason7 March 14, 2012
  • Golf Pull Cart
    Verified Purchase

    My husband stated cart was very sturdy, yet light weight, easy to pull. One of the best values he has seen in a golf cart in years. Was a Christmas present so has not tried out at this time, however looking forward to using cart. He liked the cart so well he threw out one he had been using.

    Read More
    freddie627 January 7, 2012
  • Pinemeadow Golf Pull Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great cart. Works like I had hoped it would. Really like the ease of use.

    Read More
    rikyt January 5, 2012
  • Pine Meadow golf pull cart
    Verified Purchase

    I find the cart lightweight and easy to pull, it's easy to fold in the trunk and easy to exapnd taking it from the trunk.

    Read More
    mulejack May 20, 2011