Today: $82.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinemeadow Camouflage Golf Stand Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bob/OKC
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. It's a great conversation piece when I lean it outside the Pro-shop or Cafe in between rounds.. ,-)

    Read More
    luftwolf September 9, 2016
  • Mother-in-Law
    Verified Purchase

    My son-in-law loves it - all the pockets & places to store items :)

    Read More
    Ellen D. January 27, 2016
  • Camo Golf Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice............................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    lonniegee October 9, 2013
  • Price utility in play
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this bag I figured it was worth the chance and I was pleasantly surprised. It is comfortable to carry. Works OK with a cart. And most importantly it looks cool.

    Read More
    iwant2 October 18, 2012
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    The golf bags are attractive and seem to be well made. We needed the flexibility to be able to carry them as well as use them on a cart and they meet that criteria. Like the look because they will probably be left sitting on the back porch in the condo. Easy to carry for couple in mid-sixties.

    Read More
    hdnut October 6, 2012
  • Better build quality & more features than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The camo golf bag arrived in good shape despite the box being extremely beat up by the courier. The color of the bag is alot more vibrant in person and I was pleasantly surprised by this as the picture shown on overstock made it seem as if the colors were slighlty washed out. The build quality seems solid but the shoulder strap looks to be a bit weak. I haven't had a chance to use the bag yet with clubs in it so only time will tell. This bag also has alot of nice features that weren't listed so that was also a pleasant surprise. Comes with a standard felt lined valuables pocket for sunglasses/wallet. Also has a dedicated keys pouch and cellphone pouch so that your items don't get scratched by all being jammed into the same valuables pocket. Has a built in tee holder below the upper carry handle as well as a nice insulated beverage holder that is large enough to accomodate the largest water bottle or beverage container. So far I'm very impressed with this golf bag. I would have expected to pay 3 times as much for this item if they would have carried something similar at my local golf store.

    Read More
    ltprestie August 8, 2012
  • Great bag for price

    I bought this a month ago and good bag for the price. The bag is light weight and first time I used it got lots of comments from my buddies. I had no problem with the straps and I've been carrying all my gear with it. Got it in less than 5 days!

    Read More
    theboro December 7, 2011
  • Strap Broke Immediately
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was so excited to receive his new golf bag. He filled the bag with his favorite gear and picked it up to model his new bag. The shoulder strap broke immediately to his utter disappointment.

    Read More
    laleelee54 December 4, 2011
  • Pinemeadow golf (standup) bag
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced a Taylor Made bag. I was happy with the TM bag, and I'm happy with the PM bag.

    Read More
    roger11111 December 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lucia F. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links