Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pilates Box and Pole

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good alternative
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good alternative to the Balanced Body box, at half the price! It even comes with a foot strap. I use this with my Balanced Body Allegro reformer.

    Read More
    Kim M. November 8, 2017
  • Pilates Box w/ Pole
    Verified Purchase

    the pilates Box is wood construction nicely padded and covered in a Naugahyde upholstery cover it is comfortable to the touch the pole is vinyl plastic the box is for execution of advance Pilates routines the pole is for stabilization they can be used together or separately with or without the reformer apparatus I haven't used mine yet as I am still in the beginner classification but look forward to doing advanced routines in a few weeks about a month if you plan on purchasing a pilates reformer I would recommend purchasing this item at the same time so you won't have to wait because advancement to the next level of training comes quickly when the workout is so fun.

    Read More
    ericyoung16 October 28, 2017
  • Pilates
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister, she loved it!!!

    Read More
    Susan P. September 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with it!! Works great with my Balance Body Allegro 2

    Read More
    Joanna B. September 8, 2017
  • Great addition to a Pilates machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Having done pilates for almost two decades, this is one accessory which allows me to do a fuller range of exercises. I do not really use the pole.

    Read More
    poodlemomma May 25, 2017
  • Pilates Box & Pole
    Verified Purchase

    really nice to have an option to sit at chair level for some exercises. amazing how quickly I found myself getting into the Pilates workout and the elevation encouraged use - needed this reassurance to get started as I was not sure I could get up & down from the low level.

    Read More
    ASC Virginia Beach VA November 13, 2016
  • Great tool but a bit slippery
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I love the box and pole. It increases your ability to introduce variations on standard exercises. It's a must have. The video that comes along with it is no prize. It's very rudimentary. And, it's a bit slippery. Manageable but slippery.

    Read More
    Lisa N October 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the box at the Pilates studio, nice and padded and good quality

    Read More
    Simone S. July 15, 2016
  • a great addition to my reformer
    Verified Purchase

    The pilates box is lovely. it is sleek and fits well on the Stamina reformer. I have used it 2 or 3 times during my workout and it is comfortable, nicely padded lying down or seated exercises.

    Read More
    Janice G. May 1, 2016
  • Love the stamina box
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I'm glad I got the box. It lets me add additonal moves on my reformer and gives me deeper ab work.

    Read More
    SpiceyGlitter April 2, 2016
  • adds to your routine
    Verified Purchase

    pole gives you good balance. box is sturdy and fits nicely on the machine. using the box allows additional ab exercises. Pilates video that comes with the box is helpful but would be more useful if it wasn't so short and had more arm and leg exercises.

    Read More
    Evona B. March 12, 2016
  • A must have for use with the Rerformer Pilates.
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned one of these before and a friend borrowed it an did not return it. This Box and pole is a must have for a great work out on the Reformer Pilates.

    Read More
    msbhvnjst4fun December 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harleysangel July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Herlinda H. July 7, 2016