Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pilates Box and Pole

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to a Pilates machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Having done pilates for almost two decades, this is one accessory which allows me to do a fuller range of exercises. I do not really use the pole.

    Read More
    poodlemomma May 25, 2017
  • Pilates Box & Pole
    Verified Purchase

    really nice to have an option to sit at chair level for some exercises. amazing how quickly I found myself getting into the Pilates workout and the elevation encouraged use - needed this reassurance to get started as I was not sure I could get up & down from the low level.

    Read More
    ASC Virginia Beach VA November 13, 2016
  • Great tool but a bit slippery
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I love the box and pole. It increases your ability to introduce variations on standard exercises. It's a must have. The video that comes along with it is no prize. It's very rudimentary. And, it's a bit slippery. Manageable but slippery.

    Read More
    Lisa N October 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the box at the Pilates studio, nice and padded and good quality

    Read More
    Simone S. July 15, 2016
  • a great addition to my reformer
    Verified Purchase

    The pilates box is lovely. it is sleek and fits well on the Stamina reformer. I have used it 2 or 3 times during my workout and it is comfortable, nicely padded lying down or seated exercises.

    Read More
    Janice G. May 1, 2016
  • Love the stamina box
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I'm glad I got the box. It lets me add additonal moves on my reformer and gives me deeper ab work.

    Read More
    SpiceyGlitter April 2, 2016
  • adds to your routine
    Verified Purchase

    pole gives you good balance. box is sturdy and fits nicely on the machine. using the box allows additional ab exercises. Pilates video that comes with the box is helpful but would be more useful if it wasn't so short and had more arm and leg exercises.

    Read More
    Evona B. March 12, 2016
  • A must have for use with the Rerformer Pilates.
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned one of these before and a friend borrowed it an did not return it. This Box and pole is a must have for a great work out on the Reformer Pilates.

    Read More
    msbhvnjst4fun December 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harleysangel July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Herlinda H. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links