Today $69.95

At other retailer: $94.86

Save $24.91 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Sage Green Steel Frame Polyester Reclining Camp Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mimimarlene
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair with multi-positioning and very comfortable. Also purchased the Red Coca Cola Reclining Camp Chair at the same time. The two of them are equal in the way they were made and comfort. Both were the same price.

    Read More
    Marlene M. January 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandson was a football player - these two chairs went along with us every week. They were comfy, easy to store and easy to carry.

    Read More
    Cathy V. January 6, 2017
  • Large!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. The cup holder is a little too narrow. Get lots of compliments on it. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Raspberi November 14, 2016
  • Sad!!!! Wouldnt even give them one star!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Only used the chairs twice and they broke-

    Read More
    Ivette` R. June 8, 2016
  • Travel Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Sturdy. NICE

    Read More
    Theresa D. August 7, 2015
  • Picnic/Camp chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable but disappointed in how durable it was. Lasted one season of normal use.

    Read More
    Brenda M. June 30, 2015
  • relaxed comfort, warmth in a cold breeze
    Verified Purchase

    This chair reclines or sits up easily at the click of two knobs. We used it during Alabama winter days with warm sun and cool wind. The wind goes around the solid fabric construction, the sun comes in directly. Perfect. It's sturdily made and should last for years.

    Read More
    johnwolf2 May 13, 2015
  • Seems to be well built and is comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this chair last week. We have left it sitting up in the living room and have been trying it out. So far it is very comfortable for my 6'1" husband. As many reviewers have noted, the reclining feature is a hassle and probably won't get used much. However, it seems to be a good quaility chair and is sturdy and roomy so we will keep it.

    Read More
    cr1956 June 6, 2014
  • GREAT COMFORTABLE CHAIR / LOUSY STITCHING
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN WE FIRST RECEIVED THESE CHAIRS (2) THEY WERE GREAT FOR WHAT WE WANTED THEM FOR. PATIO CHAIRS FOR OUR RV. WELL AFTER 1 MONTH I NOTICED STICHING STARTING TO SEPERATE, NOW AFTER ONLY 3 MONTHS OF USE THE STITCHING IS COMING OUT EVERY WHERE. THE CHAIRS ARE UNDER OUR AWNING SO THEY STAY OUT OF THE ELEMENTS. THE CHAIRS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE BUT I DON'T THINK WE WILL GET A YEARS USE OUT OF THEM. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE UNLESS THEY IMPROVE THE QUALITY OF THEM.

    Read More
    bmxbroke December 29, 2013
  • Very nice chair for tailgating or sporting events
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid, comfortable chair. I bought it for my son who is tall and on the huskier side, and it's perfect for him. I am short and feel like I am a kid in a grown up chair...but still it's comfortable and nice. Since I've purchased it I've seen many chairs for a lot more money that aren't as nice.

    Read More
    auntbeebe August 29, 2013
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is excellent for anyone like myself with back problems or who just wants a comfortable, durable, reclining chair. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    diamonddelta April 1, 2013
  • Quality folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't expecting much for the price I paid. Was very pleased with the workmanship the design and how quickly I received the folding chairs.

    Read More
    tamster12 February 21, 2013
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these chairs to use at baseballs games. They are very comfortable and seem to be good quality. The pocket in the back in a nice added feature, especially since it can be removed. This is definitely better than most chairs that you find in the store at the beginning of summer!

    Read More
    japb February 19, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'9" and 160lbs. I have one of the cheap, $** (frequently on sale for $**) at a national sporting goods store. They are cheap and and pretty uncomfortable but light and almost disposable. I decided to get something that was better quality and more comfortable. I am glad I did. These chairs were better than I expected and I would highly recommend them. I listed PROs and minor issues below. PROs -Quality materials -Very well padded -Adjustable arm rests -Three seat positions with the reclining position far enough back that you could probably fall asleep. -Zipper bag for storage on the bag that is velcro'd out of the way on the back of the chair when not in use. -Very wide. I almost think that two of me could sit in this chair comfortably. -Stands up in the bag. The feet go in first and it stands up for storage on a level surface. Minor Issues -A quality chair is going to be heavier and these are about twice as heavy as the cheap economy folding camp chairs -As you may expect, the bag is longer and wider than the cheap economy folding camp chairs. When folded up and in the bag, it stands 38". -You need to get up to adjust the seat position from the back. There are 3 holes close to the ground that have spring loaded pins. You can see the black adjustment mechanism in the picture on the back two vertical supports. -It is not easy to adjust the armrests from a seated position. I suppose you could do it but it is easiest to do behind the chair. -Chair does not go in the bag well when in any of the reclining positions. Therefore, if you like any of the reclined positions, you may need to set it whenever you take it out of the bag and reset it before you put it back in the bag.

    Read More
    overstockaaronr January 12, 2013
  • Nce!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these in the green color for my husband and I for summer. I am very pleased, they are very comfortable & roomy. The reclining feature is, to me, a bit misleading. They do have 3 settings that you can move so the chair reclines a bit but not while you are actually sitting in it, you have to move part of the back frame to a new setting to change it. Not a problem as that is not why I purchased them. Over all I am very pleased & love the color! They seem very well made & I imagine will last a long time, heavy duty chair.

    Read More
    sammicat June 7, 2012
  • Best. Chair. EVER.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair because I'm a soccer mom and avid RVer and I am outside a lot. Previous chairs were too high or uncomfortable. The reviews on this chair were positive, so I thought I'd try it out. I'm glad I did. This chair is so comfortable. Great purchase for me!

    Read More
    msgq March 31, 2012
  • EXTREMELY comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are padded and recline. They are so much better than the regular camp chairs. Highly recommend them!

    Read More
    doggiemum March 22, 2012
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't used the chairs yet as I got them to take on our beach vacation. I did open them up and seem to be just as was stated. Very roomy and well made. Looking foward to using them.

    Read More
    marlenej March 15, 2012
  • The Best of Both Worlds, Recline and Sit Upright!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a comfortable, portable chair for sporting events. Sometimes I travel and there is a lot of "down time" between events, so being able to reclilne to rest was inviting. Plus, this chair can be set upright for watching the events. The Best of Both Worlds! Granted, you must get out of the chair and manually change the setting but all 3 settings are comfortable. There is plenty of comfy padding, and the chair is seems to be well made. I have only used it for one weekend so far, but it was stable set up on a dirt surface and I was glad I had it. The only thing that may be considered a negative is that even folded and stowed in it's travel bag it is much larger than the cheaper sling chairs, but it has to be with all that comfy padding and the frame is a little larger. It is still lilght enough to carry over your shoulder while toting other items. If you are looking for a chair that you will be spending a considerable amount of time in I would recommend this one.

    Read More
    25zippydogs November 1, 2011
  • Perfect Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my husband as he kept taking mine while camping. He had previously bought a cheap chair and it was very uncomfortable. He now sees the difference. Only time will tell regarding quality but so far so good. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    nancyave November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links