Today: $79.95

At other retailer: $112.00

Save $32.05 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Portable Navy Sports Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good chair. Very sturdy and easy to carry, close up and store.

    Read More
    jcsfitness March 20, 2017
  • Great chair anytime
    Verified Purchase

    Being an artist this chair has become invaluable! A great seat at outdoor art shows. The side table may be used for processing sales or a great spot for painting paraphernalia when working outdoors. Plenty of pockets for supplies!

    Read More
    Donna F. March 11, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! Very comfortable and useful

    Read More
    Gail C. July 4, 2016
  • Happy soccer Grandpa
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect soccer chair. Comfortable lightweight to carry and plenty pockets for a long day at the field.

    Read More
    david k e. April 17, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy our chairs I had to give my son the chairs after he used them I had to order a set for my husband & i

    Read More
    47bree February 22, 2016
  • Comfortable and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    So easy for my 92 year old day to get in and out of. Seat is nice and firm but comfy.

    Read More
    dotesgirl February 2, 2016
  • covergirl
    Verified Purchase

    great outdoor chairs comfortable

    Read More
    sassy1955 January 25, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for ball games. Lots of pockets for phone, wallet etc.. Table was a +

    Read More
    barbarahaynes October 29, 2015
  • Has it all
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a man and has all his needs at his fingertips.

    Read More
    mollyshe June 6, 2015
  • DH
    Verified Purchase

    needs recessed cup holder in tray

    Read More
    Edwin H. May 1, 2015
  • little too expensive
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable for a lawn chair.

    Read More
    Ronald H. O. May 1, 2015
  • Stella
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so comfortable and great to sit for a great length of time. We are constantly asked where I got them and I proudly tell them. I'm buying (4 to date) more to give to my kids.

    Read More
    slm34 April 28, 2015
  • A must-have for Little League games!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these chairs, bought for my boy's baseball games. At first I thought they might be a bit too expensive, but I have not regretted my purchase one bit! They are sturdy, and don't have that cheap feel. The side tray is very helpful. I bought a beach umbrella to go with it, it attaches with built-in straps on the back, a perfect combo to provide shade and seating. I expect to use these chairs for years to come.

    Read More
    Life after Bell April 22, 2015
  • People LOVE this chair..a must for tailgating
    Verified Purchase

    We first purchased 2 of these chairs for our son to use when tailgating. We were so impressed with the quality and thoughtful design that we purchased 4 for ourselves. People continue to stop and asked where we bought them and I imagine we've been responsible for many more sales. Altho too heavy to carry far, it's a great chair for tailgating, camping or RVing.

    Read More
    bethesells April 21, 2015
  • Ron Southport, NC
    Verified Purchase

    We like the looks and function of the chair. I can't give it a 5 star only because we haven't used it on the beach as of yet. It is works as well as we hope, we would be inclined to give it a 5. The entire process while purchasing the chair was very good.

    Read More
    Ronald G. April 10, 2015
  • Love my chair..
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made chair, yet is light weight and easy to carry.

    Read More
    Lana T. January 20, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair - plenty big, padded seat, very comfortable - better quality than similar chairs we have. All the right size pockets, shoulder strap to carry, good fabric, holder for beach umbrella! We love it.

    Read More
    bubishi January 10, 2015
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good for my back and comfy also.

    Read More
    Mark F. January 1, 2015
  • Wonderful chair for sporting events!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a Christmas Gift Exchange and it was in high demand! The chair is very sturdy and the attached side table is a wonderful bonus. The blue color is very pretty and is exactly as pictured. THe side pockets are good for holding programs or rosters at sporting events or outdoor concerts.

    Read More
    drrbc December 31, 2014
  • picnic sports chair
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted!! My husband is 297 pounds, this chair holds him very well and the padded seat is perfect for long baseball tournaments!!!!

    Read More
    Sherry Z. December 27, 2014
Sponsored Links