Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Portable Hunter Green Sports Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well Made, But...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my daughter & SIL. While they are very well-made, comfortable and multi-functional, they are rather cumbersome to transport and carry into a campground. Wouldn't recommend these for sitting at the kids' sporting events - not lightweight enough to cart around.

    Read More
    JM June 29, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Concert Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair after seeing similar chairs owned by friends. Love this chair! Lightweight, comfortable, and the tray and storage pouch are very convenient features. This is my new go to chair for outdoor concerts, tailgating, or any outdoor parties/activities.

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 19, 2016
  • Sports chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Very comfortable. Supposedly nothing to rust.

    Read More
    Bill B. November 14, 2015
  • Possibly overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Super lightweight, plenty of pocketses, attractive.

    Read More
    tazzdisco September 10, 2015
  • People LOVE this chair
    Verified Purchase

    We first purchased 2 of these chairs for our son to use when tailgating. We were so impressed with the quality and thoughtful design that we purchased 4 for ourselves. People continue to stop and asked where we bought them and I imagine we've been responsible for many more sales. Altho too heavy to carry far, it's a great chair for tailgating, camping or RVing.

    Read More
    bethesells April 21, 2015
  • Exact match!!

    we were trying to match a chair we already had and liked - and this was an exact match

    Read More
    cfifner April 14, 2015
  • Picnic Time Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Our kids have had these type of chairs for a couple of years and use them hard. We are hoping ours hold up just as well as theirs have.

    Read More
    rvmccurdy April 1, 2014
  • perfect for our travels
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Blue chairs for ourselves and was delighted when they came but remembered my son needed chairs for camping so gave them to him & his wife for Christmas an reordered the green ones for ourselves. Very pleased with size and colors. My son was very pleased with his gift, he opened it immediately and took it out of box. He even decided how he would use the attached table and attached storage. We both were impressed with how lite they are and we can all carry them by the shoulder belt, which is something since my husband and I are retired and his wife is very small. Great buy don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    47bree January 28, 2014
  • works for me and i am overweight
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautifully constructed chair, strong i weight 230 and am comfortable and secure when seated yet it is lightweight color green is cheerful and I may be a couple more to have for friends at outdoor events

    Read More
    mdavi6841 December 16, 2013
  • A chair for all seasons
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is fairly light for carrying. Has a handy shoulder strap. I like the many cup holders and misc pockets for picnic and other items

    Read More
    derfox September 12, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair! No slumping allowed! Nice and sturdy. Love the attached tray and the pockets for all the extra essentials. Looking forward to monogramming it and using it at horse shows.

    Read More
    jumpingfool September 4, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Now retired and these chairs are so much easier to get up from. Lightweight but very sturdy and solid.

    Read More
    othornhill June 20, 2012
  • Arrived promptly and with no surprises
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased on how quickly I received my order. I will use the O.com again.

    Read More
    susane57 December 13, 2011
  • comfortable, lightweight camp chairs with side tab
    Verified Purchase

    Most chairs with side tables are uncomfortable. This chair works for both short and tall people.

    Read More
    laussie November 22, 2011
  • Positive title review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for a friend. I have one and really like it.

    Read More
    eaglevalley October 29, 2011
  • A beautiful and sturdy chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Made of sturdy and beautiful green material for seating and back. Comfortable to sit in; easy to bring up the side tray and return it to the side position. Black carrying strap come in handy. During use, the metal clasp on the carying strap did stretch out some and it had to be pinched back together with pliers. Chair was not tippy when occupant leaned over to retreive something from the ground. If i needed another folding chair I would purchase this one.

    Read More
    catneuman June 23, 2011
  • Portable Hunter Green Sports Chair
    Verified Purchase

    delivered on time. the two chairs were packed individually and arrived in top condition.

    Read More
    bigtimebob April 24, 2010
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is well-made and so usable. Love the flip-up table and all the pockets to put your snacks, water bottle, cell phone and beach or camping things. We keep two in the camper and had to get a couple more just to have two at home also.

    Read More
    anniejules April 9, 2010
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair, everything you could possilby want. Well made. Only thing not as represented was the color, this is more of a dark kelly green than it is a hunter green. Would buy more though.

    Read More
    sbdt March 21, 2010
  • The Perfect Camp Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great camp chair. The side folding table and side pockets are handy. Everyone wants to sit in this chair when I'm not using it! The shoulder strap makes it easy to carry.

    Read More
    tommytwo February 24, 2010
Sponsored Links