Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.21
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Oniva Portable Sky Blue Recreation Recliner Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Beach or Stadium Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight. Easy to carry! Different positions. Have had for three years now and doing great!

    Read More
    1722 August 20, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great anywhere you need back suppport

    Read More
    nemrsmom January 6, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a boat and you set out on the front of it you need one of these chairs to support your back then this is the chair for you. I have back problems and can't always sit on the front of my yatch to watch things going on and this chair really helps to support my back so that I can do this. I also recommend this chair for going to ball games of all types.

    Read More
    jessiemax June 10, 2013
  • everyone wants one
    Verified Purchase

    Love my seat, using it at high school basketball games and everyone wants to try it out. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    flgrl0315 December 6, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT A GREAT PICNIC CHAIR!! I purchased a pair for summer concerts. These will be perfect for the train ride to Ravinia with the strap attached to the chair. We'll easily be able to throw them over our shoulder. Very comfortable to sit on too! There are a few different settings for how you'd like to sit from to straight up to lounging back & almost laying down. Can't wait to use them over the summer!

    Read More
    megs132 January 4, 2012
  • Portable Oniva Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I use it for camping, but you could easily use it inside the house. It's easy to set up and comfy!

    Read More
    kimgyu December 28, 2011
  • Picnic Time
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this chair. I use it all the time on our boat!

    Read More
    ritamayberry October 18, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We used these at a 4th of July picnic and they were perfect. They are light weight, easy to carry, simple to set up and very comfortable (even for those of us with wide posteriors!) Everyone at the picnic wanted to try them and many asked where we had gotten them. One woman who has back issues said she was going to get them for watching her kids' games (to use as a stadium seat) and others thought they would be great for the beach or camping. Tonight we will try them at a concert in a park and I'm sure they will again be perfect! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    sukiinct July 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judith c. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links