Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Oniva Portable Navy Recreation Recliner Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We use these seats at swim meets and they give lots of back support. Just a little big to carry but not heavy.

    Read More
    JC February 11, 2017
  • Bought for high school football stands
    Verified Purchase

    Great portable chair for watching sports

    Read More
    Tamatha M. December 26, 2016
  • Roomy and Nice Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Nylon cover wipes away clean, Seat bottom is nice and large and the cushion is plush. No complaints except is large to store.

    Read More
    Jessica September 20, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was a bit awkward to carry around. But overall, it's very comfortable and does what it says it does. For the price, it's a good deal.

    Read More
    nono March 25, 2016
  • Odd looking when carrying around but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Found this a little big in size when I received it. You have to flatten it when carrying it around. It does not fold over to make it not look so gawky but it is very comfortable when having to sit on bleachers at son's basketball games. Very easy to adjust. I haven't spilled or gotten a stain on it so I'm not sure if it's easy to clean yet.

    Read More
    NJ2 Travels January 14, 2016
  • Prissy
    Verified Purchase

    Love,love these seats, GREAT BACK SAVERS. BUY YOURS TODAY.

    Read More
    Prissy November 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Made all the difference for me. Now focus on granddaughter not sqirming on bleachers

    Read More
    Patricia H. November 1, 2015
  • Good seat but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This carry seat is of excellent quality, but it is heavy to carry to a sporting event. Hard to manage with pocketbook, stadium blanket for warmth in the winter, and food items.

    Read More
    SKH March 25, 2015
  • Saved my back! Must for parents with toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    As a physical therapist specializing in back pain, I am constantly looking for solutions for day to day issues. Having a toddler myself- it's almost impossible not to spend time sitting on the floor (terrible for the back in most cases). I found a similar chair at my sons daycare and searched and found this. SO much better than floor sitting! My son loves it too. I have already recommended it to many of my patients ;) Easy to wipe clean too!

    Read More
    Klbc3 November 14, 2014
  • You got to love these portable reclining seats
    Verified Purchase

    I love the variety of colors , the six reclining position, also the measurements . especially the extra wide seat and backrest. also you can fully remove the seat cover which makes it easy cleaning and folds flat for easy transporting and storing also they have adjustable shoulder straps. You will love them too.

    Read More
    spicey8 September 8, 2014
  • All the comfort of home
    Verified Purchase

    This attractive back saving device is a "must have" whenever spectating. It is extra large, extra comfortable, and It has six different positions. The carrying strap and the ability to folds flat make it easy to store and transport. The washable covering which unzips easily allows washing without worry. It even comes in a choice of colors. As a wonderful gift for anyone or prize personal possession, this amazing seat is sure to be the envy of everyone at any venue.

    Read More
    lsmollins August 15, 2013
  • maxbuddy
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a chair that you can use anywhere and is very comfortable and easy to take anywhere then this is the chair for you. I had one on my boat and I can't keep my husband out of it so I got more. Great idea for a gift for people that go to alot of ball games or sporting events. Get one!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jessiemax June 13, 2013
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, easy to carry around, adjusting it is so easy w/plenty of positions to select from, literally goes anywhere!

    Read More
    dgsulli July 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kelly e. January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SUSAN P. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links