| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Oniva Portable Black Recreation Recliner Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bigger than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something easy to carry with me. But this is kind of big and cumbersome. I just kept it because it would have cost almost in shipping to return it as what I paid for it.

    Read More
    tismoi September 25, 2016
  • Love this seat
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this on another site and it was so expensive that I looked around on the internet for a better price. It was way less here so I purchased them. I look forward to using them in the stadium. I used it star gazing the other night. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. August 30, 2016
  • Light weight and very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to carry, being light weight. Brought these seats to a speedway with bleacher seats, and sitting for 4 hours has never been more comfortable. The multiple reclining positions is a plus. Received tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Darlene S. June 1, 2016
  • Saves My Back
    Verified Purchase

    Great for anytime you have to sit on a bleacher. Folds flat, carrying strap, can just throw it in the trunk of the car and have anytime I need it. Love it

    Read More
    Laura C. April 15, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a photographer for college basketball and she loves this chair to use during those shoots. Makes her job very comfortable.

    Read More
    kgp2 January 29, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for comfort watching my grandchildren's athletic events. The padded seat and back make sitting for hours possible. The back is adjustable and very sturdy. I bought two and have one in the trunk of each car. Lightweight and easy to move from car to event. I've recommended it to many others who ask about them.

    Read More
    Janet M. January 25, 2016
  • Gift for dad with back problems
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose. Provides back support to elderly father that goes to watch grand kids play sports.

    Read More
    Loren W. December 26, 2015
  • Maybe for a young person
    Verified Purchase

    I made the mistake of thinking my mom could use while sitting on bleachers during my kids sports games. It doesn't lock onto the bleachers. So I am afraid it is not steady enough for her.

    Read More
    Tina H. November 11, 2015
  • Versitile
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair of Oniva recliners lawn chairs. My son stole our first set of chairs. These chairs are both comfortable and functional. The multiple recline options and durability make them the "best of class"!

    Read More
    4greatoverstocks August 22, 2015
  • Multipurpose seats
    Verified Purchase

    These seats are great for sitting on the floor of a room, on the grass or in the stands. Good back support with multiple reclining positions. Large seat with no arms that accommodates all the different sized people in our family.

    Read More
    mjkinprogress May 13, 2015
  • Portable Black Recliner Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use for my daughters volleyball tournaments. It was perfect! Easy to use and comfortable. I had so many parents ask me were I purchased it. The only draw back is the size when carrying it around. If your not careful you will hit someone with it.

    Read More
    Yvonne G. January 28, 2015
  • Groovy!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for what I wanted to use it for. It made me happy.

    Read More
    videoguy17 March 28, 2012
  • Recreation recliner seat
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, fills the need.. and well made . If this is what you want buy it.

    Read More
    consulth2k March 2, 2012
  • Wonderful for bluegrass festivals. Great support
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, I take this to the bluegrass festivals I attend each year and it's a hit among all the others sitting in their uncomfortable lawn chairs. Everyone takes a turn sitting on it while I'm up. It's very popular with all my buddies and friends each year so I may get another or two to take and share. Wow.Great product.

    Read More
    genabugme January 31, 2012
  • Picnic Time Oniva Portable Black Recreation Reclin
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, easy to carry with the strap. Can be adjusted to many positions.

    Read More
    lois4 October 12, 2011
  • Well made...
    Verified Purchase

    and the price was right. They're comfortable and large enough for big people. They seem to be very well made.

    Read More
    rhartong August 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Lou P. August 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ronaldww July 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas E. L. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandra h. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links