Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.95

MSRP: $93.95

Save $14.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Folding Sports Chair with Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy for heavyweight people has a nice storage capacity

    Read More
    AARIN E. P. August 14, 2017
  • Sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Great quality.

    Read More
    Tina H. June 18, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Best Chair ever......can sit in it all day and be comfortable.....

    Read More
    bckathy32 April 28, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for surf fishing at the beach. We love the design, all the pockets, the fold down tray and ease of set up.

    Read More
    klcb December 31, 2016
  • Steele
    Verified Purchase

    Great camping chairs. Nice and wide and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Janice S. October 29, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my mom! She loves it and uses it all the time. Very sturdy and durable.

    Read More
    Angela G. September 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and very easy to order!

    Read More
    Julia D. September 10, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Set up is easy, comfortable, holds phone water bottle, great for coffee in the morning outside.

    Read More
    marie p. June 30, 2016
  • Lady Bellanger
    Verified Purchase

    Nice game/picnic chair. Used for grandsons baseball games. Helped prevent fatigue.

    Read More
    ladybelview May 17, 2016
  • bonbon
    Verified Purchase

    Not only functional with all the pockets and the table but cute too

    Read More
    Bonnie K. May 12, 2016
  • Beckin
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift. We still use it all the time. The chair is awesome - far better than the others we have found locally!

    Read More
    Karin S. December 3, 2015
  • Beach chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband. He loves the height as well as the compartments.

    Read More
    marpopins November 19, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of these after seeing something similar at a convention I attended. I went off of many reviews you all have left to help with my decision. VERY pleased with the quality of the chairs and the added amenities with the flip up table and the catch all organizer on the side. I had one sitting in my family room for a bit after I got the two and visitors were sitting in those chairs over my family room furniture. Lightweight, folds down well, and will be hopefully taking lots of journeys with me in the future. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser57066 November 5, 2015
  • Comfortable and Stable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My 74 year old Mother loves this chair due to its stability, comfort, pockets for storage, and table feature. The seat is quite large and the metal frame provides extra support for ease when sitting down in or getting up out of the chair. The chair is easily carried with the shoulder strap and while bulkier and heavier than other folding chairs, worth the extra effort for the added support, pockets and table features! We liked this chair so much we bought two more!!

    Read More
    Kathy N. July 18, 2015
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for outdoor picnics and events. The seat area seems very wide, and the back support makes it very comfortable. I love the side table for a drink or a plate of food. Personally, I think there are too many pockets, but it is nice to have a place for my phone. (and it's easy enough to remove that flap.) The chair itself is easy to expand, collapse and carry. The one drawback is that the canvas material can get a little warm if you're sitting for a long time. Overall it's pretty perfect.

    Read More
    g3niebottle July 1, 2015
  • Baseball cgsir
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for outdoor sporting events. Plenty if pickets for sunscreen, money, etc.

    Read More
    ford08 May 29, 2015
  • super sturdy, super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    i have different types of folding chairs, but wanted one that was really useful for camping to sit outside my tent, and this is it. the little table is great (though you do want to make sure you're on level ground) and the pockets on the side are super handy. best of all, it's strong and has great support, and i can actually push down on the arms to get up from the chair without breaking it. yes, it's bigger than a chair that fits in a bag, but it's worth it if you have the room to bring it.

    Read More
    leslieinsf April 28, 2015
  • Everyone LOVES this chair
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this chair for our son and his wife to use at Tailgate parties. The are very sturdy, have great pockets and a sturdy table. We've have many, many questions about how to buy one. The only thing that should be noted is that it is heavier than one of those sling chairs so when we take it to soccer games we only take one and my husband carries it.

    Read More
    bethesells April 21, 2015
  • Great add ons
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a pocket for everything. The table works though it isn't super sturdy...just be sure not to let kids sit on it. Also, the strap broke almost immediately but I rarely used the carrying strap anyway. They are lightweight enough to just carry by the sidebar.

    Read More
    rachaela March 16, 2015
  • Perfect Beach Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like the perfect beach chair, won't need to carry a beach bag anymore - lots of pockets where beach necessities could be placed. Very sturdy and comfortable, came quickly and well packaged. I would've given it 5 stars but I wish the side table would've had a cup holder slot

    Read More
    Michele D. February 21, 2015
Sponsored Links