Today $79.95

At other retailer: $101.95

Save $22.00 (22%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Camouflage Folding Sports Chair with Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. These have lasted for years of camping use. We have kept them out of the weather. We store when not in use.

    Read More
    Tina H. June 18, 2017
  • This chair is excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for a first-time stage director. Very durable and comfortable, plus had storage for all his essential items and electronics, which made it great for using after the show was done. Wish my own director's chair was this versatile!

    Read More
    Victoria S. February 26, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for hubby who is big guy to use while hunting

    Read More
    f925 September 11, 2016
  • jan
    Verified Purchase

    Best on the market. Have used for 5 yrs,comfortable,side table and pockets are a great convience

    Read More
    eustisjan August 30, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for about 4 years now. I love it and take it everywhere as it does not leave the back seat of my truck, just in case I may need it.

    Read More
    Michael J. July 7, 2016
  • Best Beach Chair Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the first of these chairs last year for 2-3 weekly beach days. One of my companions liked the chair so much he asked me to buy one for him. He's a Viet Vet, so I chose the camouflage and he loves it. There are many things to love about this chair: pockets everywhere, several of which are insulated for beverages. Some are zippered for keys and one has a key chain, there's one for your phone, and another one that is newspaper size. The pop up table on the right side is sturdy and perfect for all those things you never knew where to place before you had this chair. It's large enough for a big person but is no too heavy to carry, has a shoulder strap, folds and unfolds incredibly easy, and the canvass can be removed for washing (I haven't had to do that yet). I would most definately buy it again.

    Read More
    dcnat1ve July 17, 2014
  • Great chair for pool side, party, or camping!!
    Verified Purchase

    I own two of these chairs and purchased this one for my teenage nephew! He loves it and has great features including ample storage pockets for his belongings he usually otherwise misplaces!! Great product!!

    Read More
    karden68 December 12, 2012
  • Awesome chair!!! Just what was needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs for my grandson & husband, both adult leaders, to take to BSA summer camp a couple of weeks ago. They returned with rave reviews for the chairs. They said that they are not only well constructed, but comfortable & easily portable. They were so popular that they had trouble just finding them unoccupied. (I had purposely hunted for chairs of this type after my husband saw a similar one belonging to another one of the adults at a meeting. He said that this one is "even better" than the one originally seen.) The chair is great, the price was right, and Overstocks service is wonderful.

    Read More
    whtowl July 25, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to spend so much on a folding chair, but with as many sports events we attend, and the fact those umbrella sling chairs are terrible for your body, I bit the bullet and bought 2 of these chairs. They are worth every penny! And of course, Overstock had them at the best price. The seat is lightweight but sturdy, and the tray and many pockets are very handy. My back and neck aren't pushed forward as in those terrible sling chairs, and to just fold it up and put the carrying strap on my shoulder is way better than folding up the sling chairs and having to wrestle them into their carrying bags. I've had many positive comments from people, and everyone has to sit in the, and ask where we got them, and Overstock is the answer!

    Read More
    wayway1 June 27, 2012
  • chairs are wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are first rate. Very Comfortable and sturdy. Highly recommended to get

    Read More
    poppyjean April 26, 2012
  • Camouflage Folding Sports Chair with Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    bought four to use in duck blinds in the Miss Delta. great quality, rugged and heavy duty construction. going to purchase ten more for other blinds

    Read More
    willhunter January 3, 2012
  • comfy convenient camp chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are lightweight and comfortable. Other chairs we have found with trays have not been so comfortable

    Read More
    laussie November 22, 2011
  • This Chair You Need!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a husky man and looking for a chair to keep in the car for those times where you want to sit and enjoy a while. Price was right, high quality, large and comfortable for the larger person, great sturdy side table, light weight, and storage center on side was an added bonus. Bought one and now bought three more and everyone that sits in them asks where to get one. Thanks Overstock for great quality and price......

    Read More
    oldheathen October 14, 2011
  • These chairs are very strudy and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for those of us with back probems. They are more stable than the bag chairs that I have used in the past. These are quite comfortable even when sitting for long periods of time. The little side table comes in handy for holding a beverage. The pockets on the side are fantastic for stowing all kinds of stuff -- cell phones, programs, snacks, etc. I highy recommend these chairs especially for those of us who require a little more back support.

    Read More
    cindyba September 7, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Husband enjoyed the chair, was a father's day gift. It's really cool and well put together.

    Read More
    rjkies July 11, 2011
  • Camp Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It has lots of storage spaces & even a magazine space. Also the compartments are insulated. It is light weight & even my 5 year old grandaughter could carry it.

    Read More
    terrilllynn August 11, 2010
Sponsored Links