Today $99.95

At other retailer: $125.99

Save $26.04 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Blue Folding Table with Seats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Nice convenient folding table set, but best suited for smaller people and kids.

    Read More
    Erin O. December 29, 2017
  • Good for small, light weight people
    Verified Purchase

    Folds nicely & fits almost anywhere for storage. Not big enough for adults, unless you're under 115 lbs, skinny & short.

    Read More
    thoffman1 May 1, 2015
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It is small. Fine for smaller adults but perfect for kids. Don't expect roomy seating for larger adults. It folds into a case about the size of two briefcases, so keep that in mind. Portable, convenient, and a breeze to store. Love it! The one I received is more of a sky blue not the deep blue pictured, but I actually like it better.

    Read More
    melala August 20, 2013
  • folding picnic table
    Verified Purchase

    We got this table to travel with. Folds up and fits in the RV very nicely. I like having my own table camping and not having to relay on the sites. It's just big enough to sit and eat at. Need another small table to put the food on.

    Read More
    jazzyponies June 28, 2013
  • Great for picnic ,pool
    Verified Purchase

    It was great idea and I am so happy to get all three of them. They were very roomy for all 14 kids at my daughter pool party after shcool year end last week. Thanks OS for fast and great delivery.

    Read More
    yenhuynh June 21, 2013
  • it's great for kids

    i own this table.... the price was right and even though we cant use it for card games at the picnic... the kids love it...so it's a keeper

    Read More
    mydear52 April 2, 2013
  • Great Compact Folding Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little table. Sets up in seconds and is good for both children and adults. It even has a hole in the center for an umbrella. The plastic could be a little thicker but it's sturdy enough. Great for the beach!

    Read More
    richg2 February 20, 2013
  • Really nice piece for picnicing!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for picnicing or camping. It is not made for too much too weight to be put on it but it is extremely useful and made well enough to use on the road where having extra chairs and a table are not possible. For the money, it's. A winner!

    Read More
    threepio69 September 7, 2012
  • flimsy but fun
    Verified Purchase

    glad i got it, though smaller than i had hoped. i will hang onto it and use it again this summer.

    Read More
    jenniferandbea June 6, 2012
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This picnic table is good for kids. Not anyone over 80 pounds. I took it to a picnic Saturday and my friend sat on it and it sunk down. Not for adults, children only.

    Read More
    lasnenas272 June 4, 2012
  • Folding Picnic Table with Seats
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and folds up to a size that is very easy to carry and/or store. May buy another one for sure!

    Read More
    tglitsch May 8, 2012
  • Light weight great space
    Verified Purchase

    Table was as described. We used this last weekend at a tailgate beach party and it worked great. We had four women sitting at the table playing cards and it was very sturdy. Would recommend this table

    Read More
    dawnmusc August 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    reggaebum5 November 26, 2016