Today: $20.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perrini Thigh Toner Thigh Burner Thigh Master Exercise Extra Strength Thigh Exercise Work Out Equipment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • muscles
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product if you're not an active person because of a little bit of a physical disability. It strengthens leg muscles not usually used and thus makes standing and walking a bit easier and more confident.

    Read More
    Donna S. July 19, 2016
  • Tough?
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cause it said it may be tough for women .... Nope sorry, guess they only used American housewives to test it? Very easy, no challenge.

    Read More
    Jordan F. November 19, 2015
  • Not worth a dime

    horrible. Cheap. I was really expecting more.

    Read More
    Melissa A. May 1, 2015
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a replacement for the one i had for two year after it broke it works great, it gives great resistance. I usually do 4 sets of 50 and when i am finish i can feel the burn. Great product.

    Read More
    MAS October 5, 2014
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical but it works. I used for 2 days 50 sets and see the difference. I wish there was more cushion because the metal hurts my skin but for the price I'd better not expect more. I also use it for my arms too.

    Read More
    doraji October 31, 2013
  • Is this a toy?
    Verified Purchase

    No restraint, flimsy like a noodle. My cat can use this.

    Read More
    ney93 February 18, 2013
  • yeah
    Verified Purchase

    the product works good but i cant maximize my workout because there is no instructional book

    Read More
    deathcomestome October 30, 2012
  • Great Exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    It was my second Thigh Master Exerciser, because the first one (different thing, Item #: 10722709, model No. 026B) broke after 5 months of use. Hopefully this one will be stronger. I love this exerciser, it really works.

    Read More
    samizdat September 15, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. There is plenty of resistance, but not so much that you break your wrists flexing the thing. At certain angles, it will make a popping/scraping sound when flexed, which is a little annoying but not the end of the world.

    Read More
    joemontgomery August 22, 2012
  • Good Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This thigh master is a step up from Suzanne Somers model as far as strength. But it lacks in cosmetic appeal. This does not detract from the purpose of the unit which is to strengthen the thigh muscles - which it does! I would suggest starting with Suzanne Somer's model first and when it becomes easy for you then it is time to order this product. Definitely a work out!

    Read More
    allblonde7 July 12, 2012
  • Good product...
    Verified Purchase

    It works... I believe it is tightening my thighs, I was a little sore at first....

    Read More
    mochick060 April 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links