Today: $47.99

At other retailer: $54.29

Save $6.30 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perrini Green 60X50 Army Binoculars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Highly Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these. I'm highly impressed! I hope to enjoy these for a long, long time.

    Read More
    Steve March 1, 2017
  • really nice visual
    Verified Purchase

    Clarity in these glasses for the price was surprising. Anyone would like these

    Read More
    Melissa D. February 26, 2017
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product.as expected.

    Read More
    villagebythesea January 3, 2017
  • Great Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as presented, and good quality

    Read More
    Debra F. December 27, 2016
  • trip to africa
    Verified Purchase

    worked well for me; still have and use in backyard. if you need good but not high tech this is it

    Read More
    James M. December 21, 2016
  • Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    The are clear light weight and were very affordable .

    Read More
    Jan S. September 27, 2016
  • Really great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ! They have a great view, clear and sharp. Great price

    Read More
    Steven F. July 23, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Good mid grade binoculars and suitable for what I needed.

    Read More
    grunt9 July 11, 2016
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy this product .. very nice and durable. We bird watch alot - and also take the item on car trips to the mountains and beach!

    Read More
    Jackie T. March 15, 2016
  • Sportsman
    Verified Purchase

    I like these binoculars so much that I bought a 2nd set,Good quality and good price.

    Read More
    Mike B. November 27, 2015
  • They are a great quality binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    At the beach with the kids, checking out the night sky or viewing gods beautiful winged creatures, these binoculars are what you're looking for. If your trying to peep into the neighbors house they are a bit to powerful.

    Read More
    NutmanCometh July 28, 2015
  • Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend. You could purchase any cheap pair to get the same field of vision or length of view area. Even if it isn't very far, there isn't a clear view no matter how you adjust them.

    Read More
    auntnutty November 7, 2013
  • These are remarkable!
    Verified Purchase

    We like these for several reasons,they are lightweight,easy to adjust,and bring everything into great clear focus! We travel alot and love to look at wildlife so these will always be with us so we can enjoy everything we see while on the road.

    Read More
    1roanna September 20, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    When the description mentioned that these were rugged I thought that included waterproof, or at least water resistant. I purchased 2 pair for a recent canoeing trip. As sometimes, happens the bottom of the canoe had some water sloshing around. The binoculars got wet and the lens fogged up. The lenses did not clear for several days. For a $** pair of Binoculars they are pretty good. Just don't get them wet.

    Read More
    mikeblaine August 14, 2013
  • perrine green 60x50 army binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    they are strong and lightweight, have excelent optics and a good field of vision.

    Read More
    eugene43 August 3, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These binoculars are good for what they really are and thats about a 10x50. I ordered them expecting a much stronger pair.TO SAY THE LEAST i AM VERY DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    zyphre2 January 3, 2012
  • Poor product design
    Verified Purchase

    This set of binoculars does not give me a single view image (ie; the lenses cannot be separated enough). Consequntly they are totally useless to me.

    Read More
    johnuhl December 18, 2011
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    The binoculars are very clear. The zoom is really good.

    Read More
    stealth77379 November 5, 2011
  • A great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews for the Perrini Green 60X50 Army Binoculars before I ordered them and they were all good so I bought them. I am very impressed with these Binoclars. For the price you cannot beat them.

    Read More
    fullytexas October 24, 2011
  • Perrini Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    1st pair sent back the lens was knocked loose in shipment or was crossthreaded at company. 2nd pair lens were loose I had to tightened ithem when received and the treads are made of plastic which subjects it to crossthreading when tightened, do not over tighen. Seems like focusing is a little varied for long distance not much focus set it and use it overall good deal for the price except for the issue above pretty sure these will not take much abuse one drop will probably knock lens off but if i wanted durability i should have bought a more expensive pair like i said good for the price. Night vision is fair but i have not been in total darkness i live in town and the streetlamps provide enough light where i can see fairly well with them.

    Read More
    pnp1000 October 19, 2011
Sponsored Links