Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parkfield Deluxe Wooden Kitchen Playset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not last
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, did not last, fell apart easily. A waste of money.

    Read More
    notsatisfiedwithproduct November 3, 2013
  • burnt by the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dissapointed in the quality of this item, i wanted something unique for my granddaughter, nd this looked to fit the bill, but after putting it together, it wobbled, and was not strudy my father used wood glue to keep togther for me to get to the house where i would give it to my granddaughter, when i gave to her, othr parts i did not think needed glue started falling off then the piece that came as a block (the sink) the bottom fell out needless to say, my 3 year old granddaughter still likes the part that glued together,

    Read More
    kaob123 January 22, 2013
  • Decent, not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen is SUPER cute and my daughter loves it. However, it is way smaller than I though it would be. It sits rlly low on the ground and I will have to find something to stand it on so my daughter doesn't have to kneal to play with it. Also, there were no assembly instructions. Not a big deal for me but could be a major problem for other parents. Also, there are 12 screw holes and they only provided 8 screws.. The 8 screws seem to hold it together fine but doesn't make sense. I don't think it was well worth the money spent and I wouldn't buy it again. But my daughter loves it and after an hour of putting it together I didn't have it in me to break it down, send it back and figure out what to buy as a replacement.

    Read More
    bpderr January 4, 2012
  • Grand daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen was just the right size for our 2 year old grand daughter. She immediately began playing with it and you can tell it will be a favortie for a long time. There were no instructions in the box and I was glad that my husband was home to put it together. It was a bit tricky. We thought the screws were missing but after opening all the bags with the pans and utensils, we found them.

    Read More
    mkcjeep December 24, 2011
  • very cute kitchen set!!
    Verified Purchase

    cute and made well, my daughter loves to play and pretend she is cooking!!! Perfect toy!!

    Read More
    traceylassow December 20, 2011
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen playset is very pretty but Overstock.com should check everything in order to avoid broken pieces. My granddaughter loves it so we decided to glue the pieces but I´m not very happy about the condition. I have been buying many things lately and several orders were either scratched or broken, but the set is worth buying.

    Read More
    spanishduende August 8, 2011
  • Kitchen is great, Accessories Need Work
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter, 2 1/2 years old, was thrilled and is having lots of fun with the cute kitchen. The only problems are that she can't fit her hand in the potholders/oven mits. They are WAY too small! The tie on the apron is pretty short too but because she is not too concerned with having it tied, this is easy to overlook. We will either try to find her oven mits that fit or rip the stiching in order for her to at least get them on her hands. Aside from that it is very cute and she's happily cooking and baking away!

    Read More
    kstens2002 December 28, 2010
  • TX
    Verified Purchase

    this is in the kids play area in my new dental office and kids love it looks very nice, got it very quickly

    Read More
    dallasfortworth11 November 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori M. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links