Starting at: $33.30

Save $8.74 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parachute Silk Waterproof Two-person Hammock with Stuff Sack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • like the hammock

    I have had the opportunity to take this hammock out a few times now. It is really easy to set up, making it nice for back packing, car camping, and even a lazy afternoon in the back yard. I use a little bit of paracord to hang it up. I have slept in it on warmer and colder nights. I have used it with a pad which makes it usable during colder nights. I really like the sewn on pouch for storage as well as a place to put stuff while you are in the hammock. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    evan8nb November 2, 2010
  • I LOVE this hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this hammock!!! A friend bought it and I loved it so much I immediately ordered one for myself. I live in FL and the material is super cool to lay in. It's sturdy and collapses to fit back in it's bag for easy packing for camping trips, beach trips...anything! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    shannonlouise August 27, 2014
  • fantastic hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this hammock! it reminds me of the ring slings i carried my babies around in. easy to set up, easy to stuff into its attached sack, very comfy and adjustable.

    Read More
    runkittyrunrun August 20, 2013
  • Great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome hammock for the money. Would recommend for anyone looking for a cheap, good quality hammock.

    Read More
    ltbryant August 18, 2014
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this hammock to my his and for Fathers Day. Used it once. The parachute material seemed good, but the cords that held the hammock to the stand snapped on both sides. He is not a heavy man and the product is advertised for 2 people. Overstock was great about the return and even offered assistance finding another.

    Read More
    ecreiter June 18, 2014
  • This hammock is made of quality material
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good hammock for lying sideways. I cannot see two people lying side by side in it. The problem with one person lying in the hammock is that it closes over like I am a pea in a pod. This is good for keeping mosquitoes away at night, I suppose, but not too comfortable while just resting. Oh well, live and learn.

    Read More
    ambivelant August 13, 2013
  • A Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good product. It functions as advertised and did not arrive damaged or anything.

    Read More
    Dylipse August 12, 2014
  • Nice 1st purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased that it arrived so soon, and it was exactly as described. Happy customer!!

    Read More
    urabuckethead2 July 30, 2014
  • Aweseom
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I got some paracord to string it up. My girlfriend and I can comfortably lounge in it. And I can sleep great in it too.

    Read More
    kaemenc July 21, 2014
  • courtsbuyer
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't actually used this hammock yet, but took it out of the box & to the location I intend to install it. Appears to be very sturdy, light weight & comfortable.

    Read More
    ccourtsbuyer February 6, 2014
  • My 21 yr old grandson loved this for camping
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson who lives in Tucson,Az. for when he goes camping. It was a Christmas gift along with the straps, He told me that the parachute hammock was his favorite gift.

    Read More
    barbie1991 December 27, 2013
  • Two person hammock
    Verified Purchase

    The product. Was as expected. Color. Was. Good. Material was as. Advertised It was a gift. And liked it.

    Read More
    rawhide4 October 8, 2013
  • Parashute Silk Waterproof 2person Hammock with stf
    Verified Purchase

    Used it on our camping trip up in the JEMEZ mountains. comfortable, quite inexpensive, easy to hang.

    Read More
    camper4w4 August 5, 2013
  • wonderful for camping!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that it 'stuffed' into it's own attached bag, great for camping! the kids fought over who turn it was to use it.

    Read More
    sheila917 August 2, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Took this hammock to the lake trip and found two trees 15 feet apart (I did buy hammock straps by ENO) set it up in a few minutes and it was nap time. Excellent product, great quality.

    Read More
    campboy July 30, 2013
  • Two-Person Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I expected, the colors are nice and it's soft. We set it up in the living room the first day we got it!

    Read More
    hezkin82 July 16, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband to take camping...so he would have a place to lounge and veg. He absolutely loves it. It is big enough for both of us and comfortable enough for him to have slept in for 2 hours one day! He had been wanting a hammock for a long time and I have done a lot of looking around to find one large enough for two people I thought he would like. This one was exactly what we are looking for. And...bonus...the built in storage pocket is particularly awesome because I don't have to constantly keep track of where the pouch is! Highly recommend! Husband approved!!

    Read More
    bkingsqueen April 24, 2012
  • The parachute silk 2-person hammock is well made.
    Verified Purchase

    The price and quality of the hammock is excellent. The mistake I made was thinking it would work with a hammock frame. It doesn't. If you camp or want to hang it between trees, this would be an excellent buy. However, I needed it for a frame...it has been returned to the box as it just doesn't fulfil our needs...my bad.

    Read More
    bjwqueen September 11, 2011
  • Great hammock for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hammock for the price. The sides come up really high so if you are claustrophobic this may not be the hammock for you. I wouldn't recommend it for southern summer heat either but its great for a cooler weather. It is also hard to spread out in the hammock so if you're sharing it you will be right next to each other (that was a plus in my book!) The little pocket came off of mine but I just sewed it back on. It took like 2 seconds.

    Read More
    random1screen1name June 14, 2011
  • good hammock

    Seriously love this hammock. I didn't even know a product like this was out there until I looked on good 'ol overstock. It is very comfortable and rocks you to sleep if you sway. Beautiful hammock, would recommend.

    Read More
    fallinbat1010 November 8, 2010
Sponsored Links