Starting at $33.49

Save $4.00 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parachute Silk Two-person Hammock with Stuff Sack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn’t familiar with the brand but was pleased with the quality. Would recommend

    Read More
    Roger L. November 9, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and comfortable

    Read More
    Thompfam September 27, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is perfect for two normal sized individuals. Caution with the wright limit. We love it and have been using it for some time. COuldn't have asked for better. It doesn't retain rain water, is breathable, and fits perfect in backpack on hiking trips.

    Read More
    Brenda-Sue M. September 7, 2017
  • While away the hours
    Verified Purchase

    Watch the clouds drift by while doing some afternoon reading. Perfect colors, great material. Be sure to buy the Accessories kit with straps and hooks to be able to attach it to trees, posts etc. Having to purchase this separately is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars! Luckily for me when I purchased it here at Overstock a popup occurred telling me I needed it!

    Read More
    Sandi B. September 2, 2017
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Hammock seemed of good quality but was much longer than the description which made it not usable for the stand we have. It said 8' length and it really is 9'7" when measured by us which is quite a bit different than the description. We could not use it for what we wanted it for but it came quickly and otherwise was okay.

    Read More
    Jami T. August 23, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my nephew for his birthday! good quality and has held up nice.

    Read More
    Jackelle2208 August 18, 2017
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Good product came on time and as ordered good quality and easy to use, as with any similar product it us difficult to get back into the carrying bag. Would purchase again

    Read More
    Jeffrey c. August 14, 2017
  • Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    This is my new way of meditation. It's comfortable and very durable, too. As well, there are different colors to choose from. Comfort.

    Read More
    Celena R. July 3, 2017
  • So comfortable and strong
    Verified Purchase

    This is a second hammock I've bought exactly the same and we love it. It can hold two people very comfortably and the air comes through the material so you get cool air not sweaty. Try it you'll enjoy it, don't forget tree straps sold separately.

    Read More
    Betty Annette V. June 17, 2017
  • love love love it
    Verified Purchase

    my kids love this. It is the favorite one we have. More than one child can sit in it, an adult and a child. we do not use the attached bag because we never take it down.It has lasted more than one season. The kids cocoon themselves and make up all sorts of games. Would buy again in a heartbeat!!

    Read More
    amber c. June 15, 2017
  • Great Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I took it out last weekend and it was very comfortable. Keep in mind it doesn't come with straps, so I had to buy those separately. But It comfortably fits 2 people!

    Read More
    John H. May 9, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Happy Customer... item as expected

    Read More
    MaCat April 11, 2017
  • Silk Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality easy use and storage

    Read More
    L.T. April 10, 2017
  • Strong, light weight, seems durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and her husband. They have inspected, but have yet to use (waiting for summer). They say that it appears to be very well made.

    Read More
    Todd D. March 22, 2017
  • You will need to buy straps!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase but straps are necessary to use hammock. Other products sometimes include straps so be aware what you are comparing.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 2, 2017
  • Parachute Silk Waterproof Two-person Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves this hammock and uses it regularly for camping.

    Read More
    eugene g. February 27, 2017
  • Camper's delight
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's birthday who takes it on camping trips;!it was a hit!

    Read More
    Victoria N. February 27, 2017
  • camping sleep is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had the best night sleep on our camping trip.

    Read More
    Andrea L. February 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Hammock was as promised and has provided a sturdy cocoon of comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser944737 February 7, 2017
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she put it to use immediately, when she took a trip to California. She loved it!

    Read More
    Brian R. January 27, 2017