Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $32.49

Save $16.54 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parachute Silk Two-person Hammock with Stuff Sack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my nephew for his birthday! good quality and has held up nice.

    Read More
    Jackelle2208 August 18, 2017
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Good product came on time and as ordered good quality and easy to use, as with any similar product it us difficult to get back into the carrying bag. Would purchase again

    Read More
    Jeffrey c. August 14, 2017
  • Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    This is my new way of meditation. It's comfortable and very durable, too. As well, there are different colors to choose from. Comfort.

    Read More
    Celena R. July 3, 2017
  • So comfortable and strong
    Verified Purchase

    This is a second hammock I've bought exactly the same and we love it. It can hold two people very comfortably and the air comes through the material so you get cool air not sweaty. Try it you'll enjoy it, don't forget tree straps sold separately.

    Read More
    Betty Annette V. June 17, 2017
  • love love love it
    Verified Purchase

    my kids love this. It is the favorite one we have. More than one child can sit in it, an adult and a child. we do not use the attached bag because we never take it down.It has lasted more than one season. The kids cocoon themselves and make up all sorts of games. Would buy again in a heartbeat!!

    Read More
    amber c. June 15, 2017
  • Great Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I took it out last weekend and it was very comfortable. Keep in mind it doesn't come with straps, so I had to buy those separately. But It comfortably fits 2 people!

    Read More
    John H. May 9, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Happy Customer... item as expected

    Read More
    MaCat April 11, 2017
  • Silk Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality easy use and storage

    Read More
    L.T. April 10, 2017
  • Strong, light weight, seems durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and her husband. They have inspected, but have yet to use (waiting for summer). They say that it appears to be very well made.

    Read More
    Todd D. March 22, 2017
  • You will need to buy straps!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase but straps are necessary to use hammock. Other products sometimes include straps so be aware what you are comparing.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 2, 2017
  • Parachute Silk Waterproof Two-person Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves this hammock and uses it regularly for camping.

    Read More
    eugene g. February 27, 2017
  • Camper's delight
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's birthday who takes it on camping trips;!it was a hit!

    Read More
    Victoria N. February 27, 2017
  • camping sleep is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had the best night sleep on our camping trip.

    Read More
    Andrea L. February 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Hammock was as promised and has provided a sturdy cocoon of comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser944737 February 7, 2017
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she put it to use immediately, when she took a trip to California. She loved it!

    Read More
    Brian R. January 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock. Built strong.

    Read More
    Bradley P. December 22, 2016
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    It is ideal! Arrived right away.

    Read More
    Callie H. December 14, 2016
  • Hammock 2 person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these hammocks for our covered porch. They are perfect for what I wanted, lights weight, quick dry and comfortable. However, even though it says a 2 person hammock, I don't think I would try it, unless your weight together is less than 250. Just my gut feeling. This comes to you with hammock only, you will need to purchase stuff to hang it.

    Read More
    Phyllis F. December 8, 2016
  • dmvb
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the kids and they really love them. Manufactured very well and holds up great.

    Read More
    Denise B. September 8, 2016
  • perfect for camping or at home
    Verified Purchase

    bought for our grand daughters play house, but I love how it is in its own storing bag. That bag you see on the side ALL of the hammock folds into it. Perfect for the camper. comes with the hooks you need.

    Read More
    bluemoon4life September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links