Today: $37.29

Similar item price: $49.99

Save $12.70 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Par 3 Putting Green

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My Husband Lover It!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband and couple of years ago. Is still looks great and he loves it.

    Read More
    K R. April 15, 2017
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product as advertised arrived quickly

    Read More
    Gordon M. April 4, 2017
  • Par 3 Putting Green
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Purchased another one to ship to a different location!

    Read More
    Kay W. March 16, 2017
  • Indoor putting green
    Verified Purchase

    A fantastic solution to being cooped up all winter.

    Read More
    gowick February 4, 2017
  • Putting
    Verified Purchase

    This lives on my living room floor for about 90% of the year. It's all about the short game. It really help to practice.

    Read More
    moemax January 9, 2017
  • Bought for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who lives and breaths golfing. He loves it

    Read More
    Sherrie L. January 5, 2017
  • Awesome gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Good quality and was delivered fast! Boyfriend loved it for Christmas.

    Read More
    OstkUser791724 December 29, 2016
  • Winter Fun in the Northeast!
    Verified Purchase

    Practicing your putting during the winter months on the carpets in your home is always an option. However, this practice gem makes it a lot more fun, and it's worth every penny!

    Read More
    Bruce L. December 28, 2016
  • Well, I guess it's okay
    Verified Purchase

    It is really just a piece of foam. The white lining you see, you don't get. They areas are just cut out of the foam. In addition. It is not 9 feet long.

    Read More
    macsgirl December 25, 2016
  • Very satisfied, great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The order arrived exactly as described and I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    Gina G. October 4, 2016
  • Indoor Golf Tee
    Verified Purchase

    Item is great . Very happy with the item.

    Read More
    wishingwell1 October 2, 2016
  • Putt Practice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect mat to practice putting over the winter months. Lots of fun to do little contests with the family! Arrived in perfect condition, lays flat and is smooth.

    Read More
    Mary B. October 1, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Team at the office likes it. Rolls up easily for storage too.

    Read More
    Justin D. July 29, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This putting green is huge and my boyfriend loves it! It rolls up easily for storage and lays flat immediately after laying it back out. I'm told it's "slower" than a real life putting green, but it will certainly get a lot of use in our house. Can't beat the price, either. highly recommended!

    Read More
    Stefanie C. July 20, 2016
  • Nice putting Green
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice item and would buy it again

    Read More
    John B. July 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very good material and great size. Placed on my balcony

    Read More
    Robert C. July 14, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this thing is awesome. I love

    Read More
    Erika B. July 8, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Our little nephew has played with this all year, and he loves it!

    Read More
    Mimi July 5, 2016
  • Sale
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just the same in person as it does in the picture. We use it all the time.

    Read More
    Barrett B. June 29, 2016
  • LeeAnn
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to play around with and for the money you can't beat it!

    Read More
    LeeAnn T. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links