Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversized 0-degree Hyperloft Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • In the Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. It was originally purchased for campus visits. We now use it for guests.

    Read More
    hamhedge January 5, 2015
  • Great for Yosemite Camping
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag was perfect for our stay in the unheated cabins @ Yosemite's Curry Village during the late Fall. Would probably go for heated cabins in winter. It's lightweight and easy to transport. If you get too hot, you can open it up and use as a comforter.

    Read More
    msdaisy January 4, 2012
  • warm and happy in woods of western Maryland
    Verified Purchase

    Bag was warm and generous size. Good zipper with fairn sized grips

    Read More
    spokaneslim December 6, 2011
  • Best Sleeping Bag I Have Ever Owned
    Verified Purchase

    For someone 6'3" like me, this is a fantastic sleeping bag. It is well-made, exceptionally so for the price. The heavy-duty zipper works well and the bag is roomy and warm. I doubt very much that it would work down to 0-degrees, as advertised, but it was nice and warm at 40-degrees. I am very pleased with this bag, and of the three I now own, it is my favorite. Some of my others were much more expensive.

    Read More
    zenw November 20, 2011
  • Truely one of the best sleeping bags on the market
    Verified Purchase

    I havehad two of the sleeping bags now for about 6 years now. I would not trade them for anything. I also use them as comforters on my bed as I prefer the nylon instead of cotton as a blanket. They have held up very well and continue to be used everyday. I just hope they stay with the nylon material.

    Read More
    pampers06 November 4, 2011
  • We just bought two more of these sleeping bags.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these about three years ago and have used them several times. They're very comfortable, puffy and warm inside. The compression sack that comes with these works well and compacts these large sleeping bags down to a manageable size. I would suspect these are best suited for people who can park their car / camper close to the tent - they're a little bulky, although not heavy. They've suited our needs quite well so we bought two more (now that kids are old enough to go camping with us). The zipper on one of the original ones no longer works but it's entirely possible it was broken by us. Again, they're comfortable and warm enough that a broken zipper wasn't a big deal.

    Read More
    bjordan1138 April 23, 2011
  • Not bad before washing...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sleeping bag, but, boy, it shrinks and wrinkles after gentle wash in a cold water (per instructions). Basically, not a good quality. I'd rather spend more but get more durable sleeping bag. Also, super slippery. I was spending most of the night pushing myself back into the bag :) Get one with fleece lining.

    Read More
    esmu January 22, 2008
  • Great bag for scouting
    Verified Purchase

    This is an AWESOME sleeping bag! My son is in Boy Scouts and they go camping EVERY month - rain, shine, snow, whatever. He went in February with this bag and he stayed nice and warm while the other kids with zero degree bags were freezing! The ONLY thing with this bag is that it is somewhat bulky and so is really a challenge to get it stuffed into it's compression sack. Other than that, it's the best sleeping bag I've found for the money. Similar bags retail for $100+, so this is a GREAT deal!!

    Read More
    scoutmama May 3, 2007
  • Its Great
    Verified Purchase

    Well I love it. Its great for almost any type of trip.

    Read More
    May 26, 2006
  • Zip two together to make a queen size sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this sleeping bag. It is very comfortable and the fill is incredible. We are back to buy a second one, because you can actually zip two together to make a queen size sleeping bag. Comfy!

    Read More
    mountainiron May 24, 2006
Sponsored Links