Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OverBoard Cell Phone/ GPS Waterproof Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I wonder if a good ziploc bag would do the same thing.

    Read More
    jillrig June 24, 2017
  • Cell phone.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. My son ruined his phone by having it fall over board while kayaking. Got him this and no more new phones. Works great.

    Read More
    headbarbie August 20, 2015
  • Really works
    Verified Purchase

    we use it jet skiing, so it has gone in the water and the phone has not gotten wet at all!

    Read More
    onesmartgirl October 4, 2012
  • waterproof cell phone case
    Verified Purchase

    I use mine for kayaking and canoeing. My daughter who worked this past summer at an outdoor camp enjoyed using it during hikes in the rain, creek hikes, and at the pool. It's amazing how handy it is. The closure is fantastic!

    Read More
    gabereka September 11, 2012
  • thought it was a good idea
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and husband who duck hunt and fish. I thought they would love it as they have both dropped phones in the lake. But they dont and the phones are hard to insert. neither has used it and it was a waist of money

    Read More
    granna61 January 4, 2012
  • this rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the greatest thing for using your phone while canoeing, boating, kayaking, snorkeling - and I know I've done them all. This case is perfect, not heavy so you can wear it around your neck, and it really does keep the phone completely waterproof and safe. I took it snorkeling and had the phone out in the water with me and took pictures of us (above the waves) and then even dared to take some pictures on my phone underwater. They didn't come out (too dark) but the phone did not get wet at all! I have an iphone, and I have previously lost my last three phones due to getting them wet (fell in the sink, fell in the river, etc) so this was a must when I found it. These sell for a lot more money, do your research, but this brand is the best on the market for my money. My daughter got one for her birthday of a different brand, and this one is definitely better. I can get my phone in there without taking it out of the case, but I have a very thin case, so your experience may vary. But given that it's completely waterproof, I would use it even with that little inconvenience.

    Read More
    ladybridget77 September 2, 2011
  • indispensable on my Barbados vacation
    Verified Purchase

    Carried my phone, room key, credit card, and some money in my case. I never needed anything else in and out of the water. IT REALLY IS WATERPROOF!

    Read More
    jakeandinky August 26, 2011
  • Out and about...
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what it says it is...fits my iphone perfectly and keeps it dry. I use it every weekend when we are out on our boat.

    Read More
    susanbvl August 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ralph P. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links