Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Rechargeable 3 Million Halogen Spotlight

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Amazingly bright. Cons: Need to charge over 10 hours for ONLY 25 minutes of power. It's riduculous that you need to recharge for 1/2 a day to get only less than 1/2 an hour worth of power.

    Read More
    jrydty July 21, 2006
  • faulty switch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light as a gift. He used this light twice for very short times and the switch failed. It is totally worthless without a switch. I am dissapointed in this product and in overstock.com for selling this product as other reviews state that the switch is a re-occuring problem. Overstock.com usually offers such quality products, they let this one slip through.

    Read More
    pam678 January 15, 2007
  • FIXITTOOLS 300k flaslight

    I recieved this item as a gift (xmas 2005) It was very bright but the charge life wasn't great. Not as bad as some of the other reviews. I charge it every few days. My problem is that the switch has gone out, making the tool completely useless. I hope the person I got this from didn't pay retail (49.99)...

    Read More
    jmbss4s4 November 4, 2006
  • spotlight
    Verified Purchase

    i give this a poor rating, due to the battery! we can charge it 4 days, use it and it will be dull in less than 5 minutes! do not recommend purchasing!

    Read More
    rogueriverrat78 August 18, 2008
  • spot light
    Verified Purchase

    This spot light is not made for normal use. The plastic on off switch broke within days of using it. It did not hold a charge long enough to have good light for checking the herd. Poor quality.

    Read More
    sbarn January 26, 2008
  • Was good to start

    I bought this for my husband last year for xmas and after recharging it about two or 3 times it just wouldnt hold a charge. This is good for a one or two time thing but that's it.

    Read More
    cacathy October 30, 2006
  • I dont like the light
    Verified Purchase

    This light will not hold a charge more then 3 min. or so.

    Read More
    jaybyrd72 April 4, 2009
  • did not work
    Verified Purchase

    It did not work when I got it and not surprizingly still does not work. The ones I rated it were due to not being able to rate it a zero!

    Read More
    gmn42 February 14, 2008
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The charge only lasts a short while. Very Disappointing!

    Read More
    lroinsac January 22, 2008
  • Rechargeable Light
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this light to anyone it last about 15 to 20 mins. On a full charge. If you are looking for a good rechargable this is not it.

    Read More
    whosyour1 October 3, 2007
  • 3 million hallogen spotlight
    Verified Purchase

    The battery only lasts 3 to 4 minutes after a full charge and the light will not run on power from the plug alone in fact it will not even turn on when it is plugged in. This was a complete waste of money.

    Read More
    drain123 September 15, 2007
  • Not enough charge
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved these, I immediately put them on the charger, excited to see how well they would work. I waited for the required 24 hours, and then found out they only hold about a 20 minute charge. If you're looking for a longer lasting flashlight, this isn't the one for you....but for emergency use, they are terrific so far.

    Read More
    dekannamow June 19, 2007
  • GRUMPYOLDMAN
    Verified Purchase

    Thought would be different but like all the lights i have bought will not hold charge.Hrd to turn on & off . Gives a good light when it does but onley for a short whilE Tput it aside for a few days will be dead on hext use.drections on useing are very good.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 1, 2007
  • Not a 3 million candlewatt light
    Verified Purchase

    I previously had a 2 million candlewatt light that was MUCH brighter than this flashlight. This flashlight is really bulky for how bright it is. I have purchased several things from overstock and this is the first time I have been dissappointed in any of their products.

    Read More
    uodux27 May 16, 2007
  • Super Bright Flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this flashlight for my husband to use when we go camping. It is amazingly bright and we liked it so much that I bought one for my father-in-law for a gift.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 18, 2006
  • Outdoor Rechargeable 3 Million Halogen Spotlight
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. We have put this on our boat just in case we get stuck out at night. Also worked wonderful when one of the other campers got lost, we used it to help locate her. The light and distance is awesome.

    Read More
    sissysrose September 6, 2006
  • Spotlight
    Verified Purchase

    Was nice at first until it would not charge anymore after a couple months and quit working has different kind of batteries you can't find

    Read More
    R Gamble April 2, 2015
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    used a few times and the charger quit working. didn't last very long.

    Read More
    jaresome May 14, 2012
  • Rechargamle Light
    Verified Purchase

    Worst product I ever bought from Big O. Waste of money, wouldn't hold a charge and threw it away within a month.

    Read More
    ftc12 November 1, 2011
  • no charge
    Verified Purchase

    i got this spotlight for my husbands birthday and he did not even get to use it because it would not take a charg we put it on charge all night and would not eve make a spot

    Read More
    cathy m. June 19, 2009