Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Rechargeable 3 Million Halogen Spotlight

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spotlight
    Verified Purchase

    Was nice at first until it would not charge anymore after a couple months and quit working has different kind of batteries you can't find

    Read More
    R Gamble April 2, 2015
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    used a few times and the charger quit working. didn't last very long.

    Read More
    jaresome May 14, 2012
  • Rechargamle Light
    Verified Purchase

    Worst product I ever bought from Big O. Waste of money, wouldn't hold a charge and threw it away within a month.

    Read More
    ftc12 November 1, 2011
  • no charge
    Verified Purchase

    i got this spotlight for my husbands birthday and he did not even get to use it because it would not take a charg we put it on charge all night and would not eve make a spot

    Read More
    cathy m. June 19, 2009
  • Does not work
    Verified Purchase

    This unit would not take a charge from either the car charger or the 9v charger. Don't buy this unit.

    Read More
    electrasmom June 15, 2009
  • I dont like the light
    Verified Purchase

    This light will not hold a charge more then 3 min. or so.

    Read More
    jaybyrd72 April 4, 2009
  • spotlight
    Verified Purchase

    i give this a poor rating, due to the battery! we can charge it 4 days, use it and it will be dull in less than 5 minutes! do not recommend purchasing!

    Read More
    rogueriverrat78 August 18, 2008
  • did not work
    Verified Purchase

    It did not work when I got it and not surprizingly still does not work. The ones I rated it were due to not being able to rate it a zero!

    Read More
    gmn42 February 14, 2008
  • spot light
    Verified Purchase

    This spot light is not made for normal use. The plastic on off switch broke within days of using it. It did not hold a charge long enough to have good light for checking the herd. Poor quality.

    Read More
    sbarn January 26, 2008
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The charge only lasts a short while. Very Disappointing!

    Read More
    lroinsac January 22, 2008
  • soso flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    Light goes dim way too fast. Did not time but seemed like only a few minutes. However for emergency around the house stuff probably will be fine.

    Read More
    madeinmontana January 9, 2008
  • Broken Product
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the product, the handle on it was cracked and part of it had broken off....the box was very damaged as if it was a returned product. Very disapointing.

    Read More
    dkmc January 7, 2008
  • Rechargeable Light
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this light to anyone it last about 15 to 20 mins. On a full charge. If you are looking for a good rechargable this is not it.

    Read More
    whosyour1 October 3, 2007
  • 3 million hallogen spotlight
    Verified Purchase

    The battery only lasts 3 to 4 minutes after a full charge and the light will not run on power from the plug alone in fact it will not even turn on when it is plugged in. This was a complete waste of money.

    Read More
    drain123 September 15, 2007
  • Half right
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the lights. One arrived cracked and I will be sending it back, the other works great!

    Read More
    dmh0615 July 22, 2007
  • 3M Halogen Spotlight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very powerful light and although only used infrequently, it meet s my needs.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 19, 2007
  • Not enough charge
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved these, I immediately put them on the charger, excited to see how well they would work. I waited for the required 24 hours, and then found out they only hold about a 20 minute charge. If you're looking for a longer lasting flashlight, this isn't the one for you....but for emergency use, they are terrific so far.

    Read More
    dekannamow June 19, 2007
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    my buddy and i both got the light , his the handle broke off( cheafp plastic) and both of ours the battery last only a short bit of time . we both wish we would of spent a little extra and bought a better light .

    Read More
    global24 June 17, 2007
  • Great Lights!
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are great because they are very strong and bright! Also, we wanted rechargable lights so we wouldn't have to worry about batteries all the time. They even come with a CAR charger, so if our office loses power, we can take them to our car for a charge! Our order came quickly and was accurate!

    Read More
    acct4br June 4, 2007
  • GRUMPYOLDMAN
    Verified Purchase

    Thought would be different but like all the lights i have bought will not hold charge.Hrd to turn on & off . Gives a good light when it does but onley for a short whilE Tput it aside for a few days will be dead on hext use.drections on useing are very good.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 1, 2007
Sponsored Links