Today: $268.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for One-seater White 12V Police Patrol Motorcycle Ride-on

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Police motor cycle for kids holds up to 110 lbs.
    Verified Purchase

    Son was delighted with all the bells and whistles and lighting. It looks so real it is hard to believe it's not the real thing. He loves.

    Read More
    Tandee J. May 9, 2017
  • Perfect gift for a 5yrs old
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my son for 5th b-day, he absolutely loves it!!

    Read More
    shoponoverstock13 January 28, 2017
  • Cecilia V
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved it very much

    Read More
    Cecilia V. January 20, 2017
  • This Was The Best Gift For My Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this item. it runs well and she has lots of fun riding it. Thank you sooooo much for having this item for cheap.

    Read More
    Kareem W. December 25, 2016
  • Great gift for my five year old grandson!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty plastic frame with sturdy wheels. The downside is there are no assembly instructions. From years of experience my husband was able to finally construct the toy having only the picture on the front of the box as his guide. Also there are no decals for the motorcycle. All the graphics were not in the box either. It looks like a motorcycle just not a police motorcycle. Sad because our grandson has a policeman outfit he wears to play with his friends. He would have loved a "police" motorcycle!

    Read More
    Denise D. December 20, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this motorcycle for my Grandson who turned 4 yrs old and I was very pleased at the quality of this ride on. I have seen others that don't compare to this one. Well worth the money and the joy and smiles on my JJ's face. The first thing he does when he gets up in the morning is he goes right to his motorcycle and sits on it to watch TV. Thanks you for the great product.

    Read More
    Diane K. May 4, 2016
  • electricals
    Verified Purchase

    had problems with it constantly and the battery constantly had to be replaced

    Read More
    Ariana L. April 29, 2016
  • Police Patrol Motorcycle
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandson loved it ans its equipped with everything he wanted.

    Read More
    Kathy P. January 10, 2016
  • Millardmcwhorter67@gmail
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together but, quality built and performs very life like.... The young tykes will enjoy this ride on motorcycle for years to come!!!!! Trust me on this one.....

    Read More
    M McWhorter November 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice car! My son loves it!

    Read More
    Jjoh November 14, 2015
  • Be Aware
    Verified Purchase

    Received the ride- on toy for my grandson and was very disappointed. The instructions were very hard to understand and the parts were not marked. A taillight was cracked and off. But the good news is Overstock took care of the problem....will order from Overstock again. Thanks Emily

    Read More
    Joann D. October 26, 2015
  • Perfect for a 4-year-old
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew is absolutely ecstatic about his new motorcycle. I must say I'm impressed, as well. It looks great, runs great and keeps him busy and happy for hours.

    Read More
    Michael B. October 4, 2015
  • Police motorcycle
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality - broke immediately - some parts and half the decals missing in the box.

    Read More
    Christy M. August 20, 2015
  • Great idea, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    "We bought this for our son's 7th birthday. He dreamt about the police motorcycle. The design of the product is great and our son loved it. However, the quality of electric parts is poor. One contact started to get loose after couple days. Then the high speed broke. We are waiting for a replacement part from manufacturer now. This means my husband will need to spend time again on disassembling the bike and replacing the part. Also, this motorcycle is for smaller kids ( I would say 7 is absolutely maximum age you can use it, as it is too short. "

    Read More
    juliawa August 20, 2015
  • Pnutsgranny
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it! It's has two speeds with the reverse.

    Read More
    sjohnson August 13, 2015
  • michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sons 3rd birthday! Worth every penny. He loves it . His face when he saw it was priceless. I also found him an equestrian helmet, it looks just like a cop helmet with the little visor.

    Read More
    Michelle R. June 2, 2015
  • nanna
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves this,only thing mirrors fell off

    Read More
    julie t. May 1, 2015
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    My son recived this as a christmas present. He wasnt able to start riding till a few weeks ago cause of the snow cold weather. After riding only 3 times the bike stopped working on high. I called overstock and they were so so great they sent a new one out to us. Nonproblem. I was so worried, but overstock was really great and also they are sending me a ups label to ship the broken one back. We are just waiting now for the new one. Hopefully we will not have any issues. My son LOVES this motorcycle!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. April 23, 2015
  • 12v police motorcycle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 6 year old's birthday. My husband had no problem assembling it. My son absolutely adores it. Nice storage area behind the seat for all his gear. Love it!

    Read More
    Terri P. February 20, 2015
  • motorcycle
    Verified Purchase

    First one defective... quickly replaced. .. great job ib that. Not tough enough for rough boy. Within 2 weeks he hit a wall abd bike will nit go out of slow mode.

    Read More
    mklein2485 January 10, 2015
Sponsored Links