Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Official Regulation Size Cornhole Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's built like a home made one that lasts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's built like a home made one that lasts. Open box and pull out then play. No assembly required. Bags have been abused and even in pool water but after almost 6 months of play they are still going strong with no holes.

    Read More
    JohnHall August 8, 2017
  • bought for an outdoor wedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    quality is so-so, but we really wanted to have them for my daughter's outdoor wedding day and they were proving difficult to get. They arrived quickly and met our needs. Not sure they would work for a family using frequently for an extended period of time but for our short use they worked well. We ordered some MR and MRS labels and decorated them up a bit which added a cute touch for the day.

    Read More
    momofthree June 18, 2017
  • Poor Quality - Returning!
    Verified Purchase

    We used it 1 time and the "wood" started to peel off the top like a sticker. Even the "bean" bag broke and the beads started to fall out. Highly disappointed on this purchase. Poor quality! See the pictures I posted with it.

    Read More
    Erica T. November 2, 2016
  • Good but Wish They Were More Durable
    Verified Purchase

    These are good cornhole boards. One of the side panels cracked so I'll have to fix it. Otherwise, it's a great addition to a summer party. I also like the handle on the side as well as the velcro on the backs of the boards; it makes it easy to transport them.

    Read More
    Alex B. July 7, 2016
  • The best cornhole...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sturdy cornhu let game. We enjoy it every weekend.

    Read More
    carolyn m. June 14, 2016
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy the game...these are heavy weight no cheap materials

    Read More
    jonsan June 9, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is the original set that I ordered, however, it arrived damaged twice. Ended up with a different one and it is satisfactory. This is a fun game for the whole family.

    Read More
    janedg April 8, 2016
  • Perfect for outdoor parties!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these - they have gotten lots of use - not only from us, but our friends borrow them for their outdoor events also - always a hit!!

    Read More
    Sherri W. December 19, 2015
  • Fun!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality board, but as the other reviews said (and are correct) the bags aren't all that great!! It is worth the price when on sale and just make your own bags!!

    Read More
    Melisa H. September 29, 2015
  • Great item for last minute activity!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the velcro closure! the bean bags do have powder 'poof' out of them and they still do, but the actually boards and easy carry is great.

    Read More
    junepoz September 25, 2015
  • Disappointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this purchase 5 stars, as it arrived right in time for a big party I was having and was exactly as it is described. My issue is the bean bags. The first throw of the bag and one of them already busted at the seam. We put it in a plastic Ziploc bag so we could continue to play, but the others started to follow suit. I was very disappointed for such an expensive game to have such poor quality on the most important part.

    Read More
    Nicole T. September 17, 2015
  • Cornhole Game
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful game that everyone loves to play.

    Read More
    pampress August 12, 2015
  • Official Regulation Size Cornhole Game NO GOOD

    A very poor quality made item. Do not play them on a hard surface like concert it will only beat them up more. I purchased for my husband for father's day. When it arrived was really concerned that it was so light in weight. The other corn hole games weighed much more that we have used. When we took it out of the box on Fathers day around the holes were already peeling and it looked a little beat up. The more it is used the worse it peels, it is pressed wood not real wood very poorly made. Have had to sew up the bags at least three time already because the are splitting and we are loosing the contents of the bags already. We have only used them four times. We have a friend that is going to try and repair them. Please note today is the 29th of the same month we bought them we have used them only 8, yes eight days.

    Read More
    Frances Atkins June 29, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The actual corn hole boards are OK. The bags broke the first game played.

    Read More
    krista m. June 3, 2015
  • official regulation size cornhole game
    Verified Purchase

    Family fun game! Sturdy built. Easy to store inside.

    Read More
    nanahhi11 August 21, 2014
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    The product info stated "MADE IN USA".. It is made in China! Very cheaply made. It came with a ding in the board and one corner loose. The laminate is super slippery which makes it hard to score a point as most bags just fly off! The price was fair and the shipping was free. But the quality is very poor. I would gladly pay more for a USA made game made out of plywood! One positive is that it is light weight and easy to transport.

    Read More
    wildcat59 July 3, 2014
  • corn hold game

    This is a great set and I love it. Can't wait till next season when the weather breaks

    Read More
    kernthomas November 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    larrybdb December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jonessaj November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links