Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $140.31

Save $71.23 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OakRak Floor-to-Ceiling American Red Oak Two Bike Storage Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Sturdy and as described.

    Read More
    Rajiv A. February 18, 2017
  • So cool looking. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and very easy to set up. We have already ordered the extra hanger for our third bike!!

    Read More
    Dawn G. September 13, 2016
  • Great Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect wall rack for anyone with a small space with multiple bikes or wants an efficient way to store their bikes. It is sturdy and well made. I like that it is tensioned set to the ceiling and floor so there are no holes in the wall.

    Read More
    Lindsey H. July 28, 2016
  • Bike storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looked like the pictures

    Read More
    Elisabeth C. July 20, 2016
  • Excited for bike storage
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is good looking, I appreciate that it is wooden and made in the United States. I had a slight problem with alignment of the holes, but nothing a little drilling couldn't fix. I also feel lucky that I ordered before the Spring rush, I paid a slightly lower price than what's listed now.

    Read More
    OstkUser163874 May 7, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Took a full day to put together. But it looks gorgeous for a bike rack. And it serves its function.

    Read More
    Max S. February 4, 2016
  • two bikes hanging vertically in a very small apt
    Verified Purchase

    works perfect, secure easy attractive and well made. very pleased

    Read More
    j d. December 9, 2015
  • very space efficient
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rack. It was not difficult at all to assemble, just took a little time. It's attractive and it is absurdly space efficient. I've had other floor to ceiling and standing bike racks and this one is by far the nicest looking and the best use of space.

    Read More
    runmerry1 August 25, 2015
  • Great-looking option for industrial looking racks
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't want a black industrial-looking rack in your apartment (or on your back patio) this is a much nicer looking option. Attractive wood, and built very sturdy. I've been hanging both of my city cruisers from it for months without fail. Thumbs up!

    Read More
    austindenise August 23, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed to store my bikes and get them out of the way. I live in a small, city apartment, and needed something to store my bikes, yet not take up too much space. It is much more sturdy than expected, and fairly easy to install. I had to readjust a couple times, and it would have been easier with two people, but I was still able to install by myself.

    Read More
    insidethebeltway August 11, 2015
  • Danielle
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these bike racks for our garage. Assembly was extremely straight forward. And could be done by one person, but much easier with two. The manufacturer's web site suggests you can put up to 4 bikes on this rack. Unless they are small children's bikes, I would not suggest this. We have two adult road bikes and two mountain bikes and the weight of the mountain bikes would be too much to have all four bikes on one rack.

    Read More
    phatd August 5, 2015
  • We have bought 3 now.
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked it. So got one for the other apartment, and now we have gotten a 3rd.

    Read More
    Virginia C. July 6, 2015
  • Nice rack!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit less dark and red and more light and brown than I had hoped (honestly trying to match furniture by little jpegs with no color calibration is a horrible idea anyway), but it was really easy to set up and just as customizable as I had hoped (cramming two mountain bikes into a tiny horizontal wallspace, one wheel off, etc.) It looks good and gets compliments and if I should one day have the gumption to re-stain it, it will match my desk perfectly.

    Read More
    Sean A. May 1, 2015
  • Great rack
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is really intuitive to put together and use. I live in an apartment and have 2 bikes. I can easily store them and have plenty of room. I got the dark walnut stained.

    Read More
    op2mstc April 23, 2015
  • Bike Rack's Great, but...there is 1 but
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality, nice looking and pretty easy to figure out how to assemble, complete with easily to decipher instructions. And there's also a youtube video that's helpful to view before assembling. My only whine, the hex key didn't seem to quite fit the hex screws/bolts which made assembly abit of a pain in the butt. I had better luck with some other hex wrenches I had on hand. I also emailed them about the issue but they never bothered to reply. In the end, it works great, seems solid & easy enough to use.

    Read More
    kjphotog March 28, 2015
  • Great option for a small apartment
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I needed something somewhat decorative to hold my two bikes- one steel commuter and one carbon racing- since it would be a big statement in my small apartment. I got the unfinished color and think it looks great. I have had no issues with the rack since getting it locked into place. It holds my heavy commuter with no problem. It did, however, take me about 2 hours to put together and get everything adjusted the way I wanted it.

    Read More
    Molly A. January 5, 2015
  • Classy looking...
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install, but you will need another pair of hand just to hold it in place when tightening the screws to hold rack steady.

    Read More
    Sharan A. December 21, 2014
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    People come to my house and ask me where I got my bike rack, or if I made it. I love it. Super easy to install, super easy to load with bikes, other parts available on ******, like a basket. I would recommend this to anyone who might be interested in this bike rack. It's attractive, built very well, and fully functional for its purpose.

    Read More
    mblackwood December 19, 2014
  • OakRak 2-bike rack rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    The Oakrak Floor-to-Ceiling American Red Oak Two Bike Storage Rack is aesthetically pleasing, easy to assemble and use, made in the USA, and is of quality construction - it was everything I was looking for in a storage rack. I am already considering purchasing another of the same unit because I have too many bikes.

    Read More
    bmachale4 August 19, 2014
  • Perfect for an apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable item. I use it in my apartment to hold a lightweight road bike on top and a heavier mountain bike on the bottom. So far, I haven't had any problems and I regularly take the bikes on and off the racks. It took some amount of trial and error to position the hooks and to line it straight up to the ceiling but once you have that set, you don't have to worry about it. I haven't seen it lean or shift; it seems to be pretty secure in its position. If you want to save yourself some trouble, measure the distance from the bottom of the tire to the top tube and use that as a guide to set the hooks in place. Then, test it by putting the bike on the hooks before you screw them in all the way. Also, if you have a construction leveler, that would definitely help to ensure the stand is straight. This item is definitely useful for storing bikes where space is scarce.

    Read More
    bluewndrpwrmlk96 August 15, 2014
Sponsored Links