Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nextt Square Golf X Tetra Driver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great deal!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Played with it once so far but seems to work great just as good as my buddies ping driver.. so far so good.

    Read More
    clos001 July 15, 2012
  • Great Driver!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid golf club, hits as well as any driver I have owned, has cut down on my natural slice quite a bit. Can not go wrong at this price.

    Read More
    rsterry2002 April 20, 2012
  • Close
    Verified Purchase

    The product was brand new no defects i would recommend this to any one its a great. The only thing is that the shipping took a few days longer

    Read More
    nkroll March 28, 2012
  • HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO GET A HANG OF THIS DRIVER
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO TAME THIS DRIVER AND WILL TRY AND WORK ON IT SOON.

    Read More
    arvind61 December 8, 2011
  • Nextt Square Golf X Tetra Driver
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the driver was worth the purchase. I have used it and it worked fine.

    Read More
    dsmith8usa October 15, 2011
  • Worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    Great driver for the money. It did as good as the $400 drivers my friends were using.

    Read More
    money007 June 8, 2011
  • Nextt Square Golf X Tetra Driver
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new driver. It has a smaller footprint than the "Big Head" drivers today, however it has a wider sweet spot. This allows me to hit straighter shots off the tee. It has truly tamed down my fade. It may all be psychological, but it works for me. I would recommend this driver to those who need a smaller profile on the tee, but want to give up the distance. Great buy!

    Read More
    brickhouselou May 13, 2011
  • Great deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this driver about a week ago. This driver looks and swings amazing but is a little loose in the shaft but deffinatlly made up for it with its huge club face! I now hit the ball smooth n straight everytime. Overall Im super pumped I now have this Driver in my golf bag and recommend it to anyone who loves a great deal!!!

    Read More
    golfking101 July 30, 2010
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of the Nextt Square Golf X Tetra Driver. This time I bought 2. One for myself and one for a golf buddy who was using a Calloway Big Bertha!!! The club quality is phenomenal with no buts or for the price needed. The straightness and distance of my shots has increased dramatically and has lowered my score due to the fact that most of the time I have an opprotunity to hit the green on my second shot. The best feature about the club is the sound it makes on impact. It is a solid sound with no ting that you get with a cheaply made club. I bought another club just in case something should happen to the one I have but after completing at least 15 rounds the original is perfect!!

    Read More
    jpm319 July 28, 2010
  • Big Head
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Driver for my Dad. He is an accomplished golfer but is a traditionalist, he likes his old custom made Kenneth Smith clubs. I thought that a bigger driver would help him with his distance. Turns out it does not but that is probably not the clubs fault. I hit with it myself and found it to be a nice feeling solid club. The large head is a bit unwieldy but if you use a high tee it works great. All in all a good looking (if garrish) club that delivers performance beyond its price.

    Read More
    jaygee123 February 11, 2010
  • Nextt Driver
    Verified Purchase

    A different kind of impact feel is achieved with this club. The overall distance and accuracy of this driver is very like my other drivers. I enjoy the comments I receive from my playing partners. I would rate this club a 7.5 out of ten for uniqueness.

    Read More
    mummenschantz October 28, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    this club is awesome

    Read More
    ducky312 July 9, 2009
  • Two Leisure outings and the head snaps off.
    Verified Purchase

    I had two outings with this item and 3 holes into the course with clients on an outing the head flies off after the ball was struck.

    Read More
    ultmtgqlitig8r August 16, 2008
  • x tetra driver
    Verified Purchase

    I'am not Tiger Woods, but I'am driving the ball like I was. Well maybe not that far, but I'am hiting the ball sraight down the fairway,and thats a lot better than before Thanks

    Read More
    fahipond May 14, 2008
  • Hit it Straight
    Verified Purchase

    At age 64 I need some help hitting the ball far and straight. I have only hit one bucket at the golf dome so far but the Nextt Square Golf X Tetra Driver was a success right away. I switched to a baseball grip for accuracy and this club for distance. I have not been disappointed so far. Living in Minnesota I have a couple of months before the season begins, but I am looking forward to having this club in my bag.

    Read More
    rr6795 January 28, 2008
  • GOLF CLUB REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    THE DRIVER LOOKS GREAT AND SEEMS TO BE WELL MAKE. THE REAL ISSUE WITH A DRIVER IS HOW DID IT PERFORM. THIS DRIVE DID NOT PERFORM WELL DUE TO THE SHIFT WAS TO FLEXIBLE. THE SHIFT SHOULD CONSIDERED AS A SENOR SHIFT . I WOULD NOT BUY IT UNLESS YOU CLUB SPEED WAS UNDER 85MPH

    Read More
    larrydog January 10, 2008
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    this club is well worth the money and drives the ball very accurately. you don't have to over swing to get good results.

    Read More
    dal1430 December 15, 2007
  • MACDRAFT .000
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT CLUB, IT TOOK A COUPLE OF SWINGS TO GET THE HANG,BUT NOW NO MORE SLICES.

    Read More
    macdraft November 16, 2007
  • Next Square TETRA DRIVER
    Verified Purchase

    What a great club for the money. I hit this club further and straighter than similar clubs costing $500+

    Read More
    james6140 November 6, 2007
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid golfer and a 13 handicap though I have always had trouble with the driver. Wanted to see if the hype around square heads was real and it is. I would bet a name brand square head would be longer but this added 20 yards over the 390cc driver I was using and is much more accurate. Only complaint is the grip but I'll spend the $7 to get a new one. If you do not want to spend $399-499 on Nkie and Callaway, this is not bad.

    Read More
    jfdklpqhwgruieo September 14, 2007
Sponsored Links