Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nextt Smoke Hybrid Club and Custom Head Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nextt smoke hybrid club
    Verified Purchase

    brought this club about three weeks ago just had a chance to go hit a few golf ball(8) to be exact club head broke. this is a very poor quality club. I would not recommend it to anyone. waste of money and time.

    Read More
    awol40 September 21, 2013
  • Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    this club was a pleasant surprise. I purchased it for my father who was holding steadfast to his irons, but was beginning to notice is diminishing distance. I dabbled with some hybrids from a few friends and thought he would really benefit from the use of one and grow to enjoy it. I purchased this one as an alternative to a more expensive one in fear that he may not take to it. Not only did he take to it, he looks for every opportunity to pull it out of the bag! I tried it a few times and love the weight of the club. It has a solid feel and swings well. It has great coloring and the addition of the nice head cover is an added bonus. This was a very pleasant surprise for the cost.

    Read More
    takedat006 May 24, 2013
  • great club
    Verified Purchase

    I used this club two days ago and absolutely loved it. The ball went straight everytime and I am not a very good golfer. I have trouble hitting woods and hybrids but have no problems hitting this one. It is a nice looking club with great feel. Believe me, there are going to be more nextt clubs in my bag soon. I hit the 4hybrid around 160 yards on average whether on the tee, in the fairway or off the fairway. The rough wasn't deep so do not know how it will do in deep thick grass.

    Read More
    das21 April 19, 2013
  • Hybrid Help...Nextt Smoke
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for a good quality rescue club that's easy to use and makes the game more enjoyable.

    Read More
    robertsnyderlaw November 1, 2012
  • Great club!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband and he started using it right away. He loves the distance he gets with it.

    Read More
    mrsrgolf October 20, 2012
  • Perfect club to replace fairway woods
    Verified Purchase

    I've now used this club a few times on different courses and I couldn't be more pleased - very forgiving - making me question carrying fairway woods at all anymore

    Read More
    rondaddy August 7, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome club. Worth way more than the price I paid. Going to buy more Nextt clubs soon.

    Read More
    tgriffin1 July 21, 2012
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent club. After paying twice for shippping of a left handed club (once for delivery and again for its return) I finally got a decent right handed club. Ever consider refunding shipping fees when it was your mistake, Oversstock?

    Read More
    rockystart July 16, 2011
  • smoke it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality product for the price. Hit some great shots with this club. Would consider buying other Nextt golf products.

    Read More
    tomde10 June 25, 2010
  • Nextt smoke hybrid
    Verified Purchase

    wow what a club for such little cost. I'm really satisfied thanks overstock

    Read More
    ladro May 7, 2010
  • Good Product but...
    Verified Purchase

    Good product - sorted out my fairway issues and cuts through the mild rough like a dream. ** Expensive, bordering on overpriced, from overstock. ** Delivery to the UK is very expensive. ** I had store credit from a faulty previous order so had to spend the money here. Customer service is very good and well above average. --------------- ** Overall, I will NOT be shopping with overstock in future. **

    Read More
    ukdrs May 6, 2010
  • Great shot!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend, he loved it....It was delivered fast and in perfect condition. I also noticed he is using this hybrid club more and more, and his game has improved a great deal......Nice Shot!

    Read More
    ceci1962 April 22, 2010
  • Smoke Delivered
    Verified Purchase

    Great club! Sturdy and reliable! Really hard to miss hit and I can hit it 200+ yds str8 and i can only hit my driver 230-250 without much control. Hybrids are a must have for average golfers as it makes the game more enjoyable!

    Read More
    shockercrew April 12, 2010
  • Nextt Hybrid
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have bought Nextt golf clubs from you. Each item had a very good price and was hard to purchase elsewhere. Your delivery was excellent and each item received in teriffic shape. I will certainly purchase from you again.

    Read More
    darthmaul February 13, 2010
  • Hybrid
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the hybrid for my brother in law and he likes it !!!!! I have hit this club and it does the job!!!

    Read More
    bameba November 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    my540eye June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links