Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nextt Smoke Driver and Custom Head Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Met the criteria for a gift

    Read More
    Caralyn C. June 28, 2017
  • golf club
    Verified Purchase

    club arrived very quickly and the club is exactly what it was represented to be.

    Read More
    mook13h June 22, 2012
  • Nextt Smoke Driver and Custom Head Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to try the new oversize driver but not at *** for the new drivers. So I decided to try this version at the price it wasn't a big risk. I've played with the club for about a complete seson now. It's definitely an improvement over my current driver. I added 25 yards to my drive and in the fairway more often. Definite worth the try at the price

    Read More
    boldter1 November 8, 2011
  • Its Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay driver. It is a senior flex and it doesn't mention that on the description of the club. So if you have a fast swing it won't be the club for you. My swing is fast and so I slice every time, however my brothers swing is a little slower and he hits it straight every time. So its okay.

    Read More
    rileylog May 16, 2011
  • golf driver
    Verified Purchase

    great site, great on line support, products are great, selection is good,price range is great, overall great

    Read More
    colbase December 30, 2010
  • Driver
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cheap, would recommend to everyone. Brought it to the range yesterday and its very forgiving.

    Read More
    smoff966566 July 25, 2010
  • smoke driver
    Verified Purchase

    I like the driver when I hit it well. I have a tendincy to pull the ball with it. I wish I could of gotten it in a lower degree in loft, say an 8 or a 9 instead of the 10.5 which I tend to hit too high. I do recommend this driver to anyone who likes a light driver with a forgiving sweet spot.

    Read More
    colfaxhilton May 11, 2010
  • opps!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send this club back. I swung so hard at the range (the club is very light) that I cracked the shaft near its head. Normally I drive about 300+ yards and maybe I created alittle too much whip/torque? I would like a replacement however, because this club was wonderful.

    Read More
    gigharbor February 25, 2010
  • Love this club!
    Verified Purchase

    This club is great! Great on the driving range, great on the course! Very forgiving and an overall great club at a great price!

    Read More
    spweidamoyer September 17, 2009
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this driver i bought for him. Great price and has really improved his game.

    Read More
    wifebuyer July 16, 2009
  • No smoke for me
    Verified Purchase

    dj in pa, I purchased this driver to try and add some distance to my drives, well it didn't happen . I'v'e tried everything but this driver is 40yds shorter than my old one. It's a nice club from top to bottom but I guess the old saying is right " It's not the bow ,it's the Indian pulling the string'.

    Read More
    downthemiddle June 21, 2009
  • Great Driver
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several drivers in the past but the Nextt Smoker Driver is a fantastic Driver. It has a big sweet spot so it has cause me to hit my ball long and straight. I usually have a slice but I have played several rounds of golf so far with this driver and I have hit it straight down the fairway every time. I have compared it to friends drivers and the quality in workmanship compares to the big name drivers.

    Read More
    husker37 May 27, 2009
  • INFO
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this club in april of 2009. Its still hard to get use to because i was using the Green Monster last year. Though the Smoke is more durable my consistancy is under performing. all in all you get what ya pay for and this club is worth its price. just wish the face of this club was bigger like the Green Monster.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    52ardell March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links