Today: $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nextt Green Monster 520 CC Driver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Huge head
    Verified Purchase

    Solid long drives but it is heavier than most drivers i have used. Get this if you are strong.

    Read More
    thomas b. February 2, 2017
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good product for me. Over rated.

    Read More
    teeitup2 April 22, 2015
  • This driver is good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I found this club to good for the price. It has a tendency slice a little bit, but I am a high handicap golfer so it could be me. I would recommend this club for the price.

    Read More
    drew1964 May 3, 2013
  • Green driver
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hit, great for a beginner or the weekend golfer who can't get out much. Very forgiving

    Read More
    firemanjoe64 March 19, 2013
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    More distance, more accurate improved my game more than any other thing i have tried. I am not a great golfer by any means but the GREEN MONSTER has allowed me to drive with the big boys and its given me more confidence and that has spilled over to the rest of my game, its the best club in my bag.

    Read More
    bigpossum1 January 16, 2013
  • My secret weapon!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this club! It's my secret weapon, It's a great conversation piece and very handsome club. I have no issues at all, It works very well.

    Read More
    rickb434 March 27, 2012
  • Green Monster
    Verified Purchase

    Had a lot of fun playing with this club..let several other friends use it too...we all had a good result..the larger sweet spot is very forgiving...I would recomend to others..I have a history of shoulder problems and don't have a strong, aggressive backswing...tee the ball higher than usual, swing through the ball without trying to kill it...just a smooth stroke..good nechanics...not a lot of speed through to ball resulted in the majority of our shouts going down the middle of fairway with decent distance...I bought another ong for my neuphew..he is 15...he did much better than we did

    Read More
    dhdave December 26, 2009
  • Nice Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice club. Very big. Can't wait to get out and use it!

    Read More
    tspags October 15, 2009
  • Dent
    Verified Purchase

    Skeptical, I debated whether or not I should buy the Green Monster, which appeared as a bargain, although I had read reviews about the face denting in. I'm 18, and my swing speed is fairly fast. I bought the club anyway, and for the first two months, playing under ten rounds and visiting the range under ten times as well with the club, I didn't notice a dent. This made me believe the users with dented faces must have gotten a club from a faulty batch. However, before I played my last round a week ago, I looked at the reflection of the face, and I noticed the surface was flatter than usual. By the end of the round, I noticed a dent was completely taking shape, and the club became inconsistent. It played well for a month or two, but I believe the denting in the face is likely to happen to anyone who buys this club, it's just a matter of time. What do you expect for such a bargain?

    Read More
    samtheman1925 August 12, 2009
  • Nice Club
    Verified Purchase

    Fun club, very forgiving, swing easy and let the club do the work. As with any oversized driver, it helps if you tee it up higher. I ended up buying some longer tees and it made a big difference.

    Read More
    ritpea August 6, 2009
  • It's time to bring out the Green Monster!

    I have an aggressive swing but My driver did not dent. I love the look, feel, and I can drive the ball many more yards (obviously because it's 520cc). And it's plenty of fun at the range, and if I'm able to, I'll bring it out on the course to. And every time I'm ready for it, I say "It's time to bring out the Green Monster!".

    Read More
    golfman521 August 3, 2009
  • dented too

    Bought this club last july and dented it within weeks. went back and got another for free and that dented also. not very good if you have high swing speed which causes the face to cave in. but it did increase my drive by 45 yards at least. love the club just needs some extra thickness in the sweet spot

    Read More
    Anonymous April 26, 2009
  • Dented club

    I would not reccommend this product to anyone. After using it for about 2 months it developed a large dent in the face of the club. I wondered if it may have happened in the loading and unloading process from the car to the garage, but when i visited another golf course, the clubs that were for driving range use had another one of the exact same club in it. I was surprised to see that this club also had a large dent in the face of the club. This ruined the driving ability of the club and lost me money.

    Read More
    withphantom August 21, 2008
  • A great club
    Verified Purchase

    I am new to the game of golf and ever since I used my Nextt Green Monster Driver I have improved my long game tremendously. The 520cc club head allows me to hit perfect shots almost every time! I would definitely recommend this club for the price and the great results I get. It also has a stunning appearance in metallic green and chrome.

    Read More
    ann21 July 5, 2008
  • Green Monster
    Verified Purchase

    Used the club at the range 3x and on the course once. i'm a beginner golfer but the club definitely added 20-30 yds to my drive as well as helping to reduce my slices a bit. Recommended for beginners like myself who don't want to spend too much on an oversized driver to practice on.

    Read More
    bishop19 June 20, 2008
  • Great Club
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great club. It added 20 yards and more to my drive. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Creig S. June 16, 2008
  • Swing slow
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great club to hit. I was overhitting it. Slowing down the swing and making contact at average speed will propell the ball at a good distance. The shaft is a med, so, I was swinging too hard and fading the ball. A slower swing made for better control and also not bad distance. I would recommend it to any golfer who is either not getting the distance or has too much of a fade. Hit easy and the club does the work.

    Read More
    cajun3149 April 30, 2008
  • Drives like a dream
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it at the driving range several times. I'm very happy with performance of this club. It truly is a "Big Hitter"

    Read More
    dan7820 March 27, 2008
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My brother in law LOVES his Green Monster! Says it's so much fun on the driving range!

    Read More
    fcimissy January 9, 2008
  • Did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    Used this club 3 to 4 times and it sounds as if something is rattling around inside the head, have asked about getting it replaced with no luck? Up to than the club was fine my son still uses it.

    Read More
    brettav December 26, 2007
Sponsored Links