Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nextt Golf Voltage Ladies 11-piece Bag and Golf Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seem pretty good to this beginner
    Verified Purchase

    As a beginner, I can only say that my instructor likes these golf clubs much better than the borrowed clubs I was previously using.

    Read More
    mz132ungu April 24, 2012
  • Women's Gold Clubs
    Verified Purchase

    The clubs and bag were of good quality. I'm a new golfer, so my husband (golfer for 50 years), picked this out for me. He was very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    wagmb August 12, 2014
  • Nextt Golf Voltage Ladies Golf club set
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking set of clubs, nice carry bag, lightweight set, good quality for the low price. Would highly recommend them, would make a nice gift.

    Read More
    luneib December 1, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these clubs for my wife. These are her first set of clubs She Loves them.

    Read More
    swa1949 October 20, 2012
  • Nextt Golf Voltage Ladies 11piece Bag &Set
    Verified Purchase

    Had fun from the get go,especially with my favourite iron #7.would recommend this set for anyone interested in learning the game.

    Read More
    lutzyover1 September 30, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good! I'm a novice, so I honestly wouldn't be able to tell the difference, but it has been a great starter set so far.

    Read More
    innfinite September 15, 2012
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    They were a Christmas gift and it was received with much pleasure! The height of the clubs were perfect for her. The color was also the right color. She can not wait to really get out on the course and use the clubs. They were all that I expected and I am happy with them. They were delivered on the date promised - I purchased my second set of clubs through Overstock.com and I am extremely happy. I will always use Overstock.com. Thank you.

    Read More
    bk120453 January 12, 2012
  • Can't wait
    Verified Purchase

    These clubs look amazing. Just got them yesterday and can't WAIT to use them!!! What a fantastic price.

    Read More
    lovesgr8shoes August 19, 2011