Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nextt Golf Pro Score Copper S-Mallet Putter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice putter, a bit heavy, but solid feel. Should work very well.

    Read More
    d-hawn February 12, 2016
  • Feels good
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to use this. Right after I ordered I was given a ****** *. The weight is great...it's a little long...I'm probably going to give it to a friend.

    Read More
    Skcbtb March 17, 2015
  • Good putter
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, Good price for the product, Good putter, tried it already.

    Read More
    pewa September 24, 2011
  • Good putter, but...
    Verified Purchase

    For the golfer on a budget, this putter does the trick. My only gripe, is it that it's a little clunky/heavy. You also can't pick up your golf ball using the back of the putter, like other putters allow you to. The metal part on the back is too thick and you often end up just kinda swiping the ball further away from you. You gotta really dig it out. That's the only reason for the 4 out of 5 stars. My old (and I mean OLD) Callaway putter allowed me to do that, but not this one. Otherwise, this putter will do the trick for the price.

    Read More
    jcjc206 November 11, 2010
  • Nextt S-Mallet Putter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the putter, and shipping was super fast! Took a few rounds to get use to the feel from my old putter to the new one, but I am putting better since I bought this one.

    Read More
    bartmn5 September 7, 2010
  • Great Putter
    Verified Purchase

    This putter is definitely worth the price. Such an improvement from my last putter and I am extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    cotton12 June 3, 2010
  • pro golf score s-mallet putter
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on scheduled date. Like the weight of the putter. It also has a good grib on the club. I live in the upper pennisula of Michigan and am waiting for the snow to melt to use the putter.

    Read More
    littlechevyman March 13, 2010
  • Not Mine
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item to my son as a gift. He has not had the opportunity to use the putter. He will when the weather gets much better. He likes the looks and has been using it in the house, but no for real at this time. I personally would use the putter.

    Read More
    uncleed February 4, 2010
  • Nextt copper s-mallet putter
    Verified Purchase

    great putter, good feel, great price and fast shipping,worth the price.

    Read More
    primka January 30, 2010
  • GOOD PUTTER
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S A GREAT PUTTER FOR THE PRICE....GOOD WEIGHT TOO!!!

    Read More
    jay6647 January 28, 2010
  • good putter
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking putter. arrived on time.

    Read More
    kamp1414 December 25, 2009
  • Great club
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Why pay $100 + for the same club

    Read More
    jrkiwi July 9, 2009
  • Putter
    Verified Purchase

    I can honestly say that after using this putter for two weeks I love it. The appearance is even better than the picture. It has actually improved my putting. I would recommend this putter to anyone. For the price you cannot beat it!

    Read More
    kgk11 July 8, 2009