Read All Reviews for Nextt Golf Pro Score Copper Blade Right-hand Putter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Golf Putter
    Verified Purchase

    Good putter for the money

    Read More
    shania13 January 18, 2017
  • Putter for boy
    Verified Purchase

    Greta putter for starters ! Super deal !

    Read More
    praze13 December 29, 2016
  • For The Price A Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job for the price - I've had better but have had worse too

    Read More
    OstkUser32955 November 21, 2015
  • Nextt Blade Putter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice putter for the price. Made 3 15 footers the first time out

    Read More
    mvtool August 14, 2014
  • Pro Score Putter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent putter.. easy to use and has a good line for line up.

    Read More
    drewpitcher July 25, 2014
  • Love the putter
    Verified Purchase

    Great service, good delivery, excellent product, good price

    Read More
    jjtisch3 May 7, 2014
  • Great Starter Putter
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed a putting green in our back yard and wanted some putters that did not cost and arm and a leg ( like the ones for $XXX ). These fitted the bill nicely and all the kids can have a play around with them and we do not have to worry. Great price, great feel and delivered in record time, as always with Overstock.

    Read More
    puttinggreennovice February 21, 2014
  • Golf putter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice putter very similar to my old odyssey at 1/3 the price

    Read More
    sorecka May 1, 2013
  • This putter is a great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This Nextt Pro putter copper blade putter is a quality product that I would recommend to all my golfing friends.

    Read More
    rockyt April 23, 2013
  • golf club-putter
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy club, but would like a longer shaft. Good weight, smooth swing. club head has a good feel. The grips are good, but a thicker grip would be better. Would recommend to a friend. Can't beat the price. Looks good.

    Read More
    everettehaynes March 31, 2013
  • Nextt Golf Pro Score Copper Blade Right-hand Putte
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast and product was packaged very good. I took the putter on the course numerous time since it's arrival. I have enjoyed this putter. Well balanced and looks pretty too. Now it's my only putter. Very comfortable in your grip. I recommend this putter if you are looking for a nice quality inexpensive putter.

    Read More
    pooboy March 12, 2013
  • Golf Putter
    Verified Purchase

    The golf putter was delivered in great condition and ahead of the delivery date. We were very pleased with the transaction.

    Read More
    jcnannery December 20, 2012
  • Putter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice putter was about 25 dollars looks and handles nice. Yes I would recomend this.

    Read More
    c c September 5, 2012
  • PUTTING RESTORED!
    Verified Purchase

    This putter has restored my putting stroke! It has good balcance and the weight, for me, is just about perfect. The line up marks are well defined. It is a bit longer than other putters I have used, but since I choke down on the club anyway, this is not a problem. It already feels like I have been using it for years! An excellent choice that I'm glad I made.

    Read More
    mickey5542 December 7, 2011
  • A Big Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    A nice surprise with this new putter. Shopping around and not finding what I liked I went back to old reliable Overstock and there it was. A great price for a very good putter. I am a 9 handicap and now feel like I can cut a few more strokes off with this putter. Good weight and a true feel when putting. I have used it 3 times now and feel more and more comfortable each time out. A great deal and I have recommended this putter to a few friends already.

    Read More
    floridagolf October 24, 2011
  • very good product
    Verified Purchase

    works well ,easy to line up putts with line grooves in putter blade.

    Read More
    judgebill September 28, 2011
  • Excellent service and great putter.
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved the putter when it was supposed to be there. Was packaged professionally, and it putts the ball straight. Not like my old putter which is inconsistent.

    Read More
    raedoer April 20, 2011
  • Nextt Putter
    Verified Purchase

    It is not what I expected but will probably give it to someone as a gift.

    Read More
    cob568 March 5, 2011
  • Copper Blade Putter
    Verified Purchase

    My first comment is in reference to the shipping and handling of my order. The price was excellent and the process was excellent too! I have several putters that are simular in design, however this one has the feel that I've been searching for. Thanks Overstock so far I am very pleased!

    Read More
    echjr December 1, 2010
  • Awesome Putter
    Verified Purchase

    I have been playing golf for over 50 years, and am a 2.3 handicap. I have owned dozens of putters, and this is the best I have ever played. The look is beautiful, and the balance is perfect for me. We all have opinions on various clubs we play, but this putter is so well designed, if you like a traditional look and feel, you will enjoy this putter as much as I do. It tends to put top spin on the ball. I find I am getting the ball to, or past the hole, with more regularity. I averaged 30.2 putts per round. I am now averaging 28.7 putts per round. It is especially effective on putts of 8 feet and in.

    Read More
    nauyuno September 21, 2010
Sponsored Links