Read All Reviews for Nextt Golf Men's Z One Elite Right Hand 17-piece Golf Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • decent set
    Verified Purchase

    still havent lost! Butttt that might just be me ;)

    Read More
    Erik K. December 22, 2015
  • Good set for prze
    Verified Purchase

    This set is good for the prize. I plays well, excellent for a beginner or intermediate player.

    Read More
    Codova October 4, 2014
  • Unbelievable set, comes with everything you need
    Verified Purchase

    Again it comes with all the tools for a good golf game

    Read More
    cootch February 14, 2014
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my husband for Father's Day. He absolutely loves them. He has gotten so many compliments on the set and feels like he is a professional golfer (even thought this is really his first year playing. LOL). Thank you so much Overstock.com.

    Read More
    sam013125 August 20, 2013
  • Golf clubs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect set to start with. It has all the clubs you will need and you can always add to it anyway. Very good product. I love these clubs.

    Read More
    animal1362 July 13, 2013
  • nice clubs
    Verified Purchase

    these clubs are excellent price is great quality is top and the clubs feel great in my hands

    Read More
    tk731 April 25, 2013
  • Excellent clubs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Is a great set of clubs for the price. Nice bag also

    Read More
    roughie1 March 12, 2013
  • Nextt mens golf cluns
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a valentines day gift for my fiancé. He likes going to the driving range, but he was wanting to learn to play so I was looking for cheap club sets for him to get started. I was looking over some sets with my cousin because he works at a golf course and knows quite a bit about golf. He said this set would be great for a beginner because it isn't a lot of money and because the materials used to make them were ideal. The item was damage free when it can in and the bag that comes with it is very sturdy. I was kind of expecting a then golf bag for the price, but it looks and feel like an expensive one!! Mike was very excited about getting the set and is anxiously awaiting the warm weather so he can play!

    Read More
    cheyanne91 March 5, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I will start by saying that I knew absolutely nothing about golf clubs or golf itself when I ordered these clubs. I got them for my boyfriend as a Christmas present. He absolutely loves them, but has yet to use them since Christmas. They appear to be well made and of good quality. The bag and clubs are very lightweight, and I had no trouble at all lifting and carrying them. According to other reviews they are missing a few clubs (sand wedge?) but the other reviewers simply bought clubs to add to the set.

    Read More
    seashelle0211 December 26, 2012
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe I could get all this for the price you had on these...I realize they are not a name brand but for a starter set for my grandson it will really make his Christmas thanks

    Read More
    chattergal December 22, 2012
  • Nice clubs for starters

    Nice set of clubs to start playing golf. However, I have been only playing for 1 year and the only thing I found about these clubs is the driver is a little noodley. The flex was so weak, that I changed the shaft on it. Now it is a good driver.The irons work great no problem with them and the putter is fine. This set of clubs are a good value and I would recomend them to anyone that is just getting started.

    Read More
    dabailey09 November 4, 2012
  • Nextt golf men's z one elite 17 piece golf set
    Verified Purchase

    I think the golf clubs are great and have been using them since I got them.

    Read More
    jamesay August 21, 2012
  • Can't beat these clubs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat these clubs for the price. Excellent quality. I added a sand wedge and an lob wedge to complete the set. I'd recommend these clubs to anyone.

    Read More
    dspitzer50 July 10, 2012
  • Great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these new clubs for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary this month. He's gotten into golf this past spring and loves it so much, so I wanted him to have his own, brand new clubs. Overstock had a great price considering golf is a very expensive sport, but I'm so lucky I got such a good deal on these clubs. They are silver, black, and red, which happen to be BOTH of our favorite colors. He was so happy when he opened them. It felt so good to see him happy and to give him a gift, he truly wanted. I recommend this set, highly!

    Read More
    hpdancer August 22, 2011
Sponsored Links