Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nextt Golf Green Monster X-Factor 520 cc Driver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Once a week golfer
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. Does everything I hoped it would do. HAS WORN WELL.

    Read More
    Robert L. October 24, 2015
  • Green giant
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this would get me to a 200 yr drive - not. I'm in my 60's & usually can get 150-175 out of my driver The size isn't what I needed maybe more weight? It might work for you but for me it's just a novelty

    Read More
    golfgirlie September 6, 2014
  • Needs stiffer shaft
    Verified Purchase

    If the club had a stiffer shaft it might be worth carrying in your bag. Took it out on the course the other day and was not able to hit it well no distance and everything to the right....

    Read More
    skytrooper82 August 19, 2014
  • New Driver longer game
    Verified Purchase

    Being an over the hill golfer with a slow swing I wanted to see what a new big head driver would do for my game - first time out I hit over 220 from the tee - loved it immediately. I actually bought two drivers this one and a 460 - since I wanted free freight and needed a second purchase to make it happen. This was the one that really worked

    Read More
    philshill July 15, 2014
  • Save Your Money !
    Verified Purchase

    This club looks great ! If you hit a drive it THUDS off the face and has no pop. The ball will not go farther. I say don't buy it, take a lesson with the mpney.

    Read More
    miker57 June 19, 2014
  • Golf Club Driver Large Head
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted at a great price. A large head driver for under $*0.00 was just to good to pass up.

    Read More
    wswann54 October 23, 2013
  • ball goes farther than the head

    Used it on 2 occasions, 36 holes total. the nexxt (no pun intended) year the shaft snapped clean off the driver on the first drive.

    Read More
    froglips99 September 2, 2013
  • Not a very good driver!

    I bought this club at Dunham's a year ago. WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY! This so called driver has more dents in the THIN SHELL of the head. A complete waste Of labor time and anything else you want to call it. Plus it is a illegal club to use in PGA play. Luvred68

    Read More
    luvred68 August 10, 2013
  • Novice
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first new piece of golf equipment and I like it a lot, but don't know what to compare it to.

    Read More
    tennis53 March 20, 2013
  • great driver
    Verified Purchase

    A golfing buddy has this driver. (This is a large driver, so you need to be aware of that before you order it) I borrowed it, liked it and decided to buy one for myself because the price was good and you can never have too many drivers! My family always checks Overstock to see ratings and prices. We are true Overstock shoppers!

    Read More
    2lovethebeach September 18, 2012
  • siccom11
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this club as a joke ,,however , after playing it I'm very satisfied with it,,I use it as my regular driver and I'm consistantly right there with the Pings and the Callaways.

    Read More
    siccom11 March 14, 2012
  • Nice Driver
    Verified Purchase

    Increased my drive by 30-40 yards and very forgiving

    Read More
    dangerous03 December 19, 2011
  • great driver
    Verified Purchase

    I took the driver to the driving range to compare with my R9 Taylormade and it was much longer and just as accurate. The ball jumps off the club head.

    Read More
    tmb216sa September 6, 2011
  • 3 Misses
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 18 HP.and this product caused me to slice on first 6 shots. Had friends try club (one 6 HP'er and one scratch golfer); both experienced same problem. Would never buy another Nextt product.

    Read More
    assort600 June 25, 2011
  • Great club for $
    Verified Purchase

    If it were legal i would give 5 stars . but if you play for recreation only this is good choice . my primary driver is Nike and the distance and accuracy of this club is very similar . this is a very easy to hit long, fun driver. and for *** bucks it is a steal. good job!!!

    Read More
    dsjustice May 13, 2011
  • nextt green monster driver
    Verified Purchase

    have used this driver's for 3, 9 hole rounds and am very pleased. I seem to be getting an additional 15-20 yard, but more importantly straight as an arrow everytime.

    Read More
    madearl May 3, 2011
  • Nextt Green Monster Driver
    Verified Purchase

    I have been able to use this driver a couple of times and really like it. I am a senior with a relatively slow swing speed. This driver has added about 20-30 yards to my drive.

    Read More
    ccnorman December 30, 2010
  • Green Monster Driver
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this club for my 88 yo. Dad. It is a right handed 10.5 degree loft super super big headed club. It is so big my father is embarassed to use it. His buddy's give him a hard time so he won't take it out on the course. Im just waiting till the next time I see him so I can get it back and try to sell it on ****. It probably would be great for a guy who just does not care and does not play allot. It was good for the price.

    Read More
    manning643 December 5, 2010
  • great club
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN OUT WITH THIS CLUB SIX TIMES AND IT HASN'T FAILED ME YET. I'M HITTING THIRTY TO FORTY YARDS FARTHER THAN WITH MY SENIOR DRIVER. AND IT'S DEAD STRAIGHT. WOULD BUY IT AGAIN IN A HEARTBEAT.

    Read More
    walt63 September 24, 2010
  • Nextt Golf Green Monster X-Factor 520 cc Driver
    Verified Purchase

    My son is very happy with this driver.It is well made and he enjoys using it.

    Read More
    golfmom40 September 8, 2010
Sponsored Links