Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nextt Golf CX3 Tour Series Dark Pearl Copper Finish Wedge Club

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great club
    Verified Purchase

    great club to play golf with in certain situations

    Read More
    Deborrah1 December 28, 2016
  • Good club
    Verified Purchase

    Good club for the price. Still using it and each time I get good performance,

    Read More
    billview March 1, 2016
  • wedge
    Verified Purchase

    For the price ths was a great find.

    Read More
    tim h. October 4, 2015
  • more than Satisfactory replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I left a 56 degree lob wedge at the course and they did not have it turned back in. I use it often so looked to O to help me replace it. I have not used it much but look forward to that opportunity

    Read More
    rdwandjkw February 26, 2014
  • good wedge

    People, this club is supposed to tarnish. If you don't know that then you don't know much about golf. This club closely resembles my old Cleveland wedge thus the purchase. I have to admit personally it is outperforming it in every aspect. Distance is relatively the same. I'll buy another in a heart beat before I pay over *** for another wedge

    Read More
    midnightgolfer December 5, 2013
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal for the money. Have bought others for benefit auctions and will purchase others with different pitch degrees for myself.

    Read More
    tomslick January 8, 2013
  • 64 degree wedge
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a sand wedge. It is light weight and I can get the club face open. You will get some odd comments about the degree of the club but it works and the price is right.

    Read More
    rachelintulsa September 26, 2012
  • Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Good club for the price. Starter for my set, did not come with one.

    Read More
    ceee May 31, 2012
  • nice wedge
    Verified Purchase

    nice wedge for the money...would buy again! Received in record time.

    Read More
    poodoo September 18, 2011
  • 60 degree wedge NExtt
    Verified Purchase

    getting good loft and distance when I hit it rigfht, think I will be happy with it for the money, good value.

    Read More
    wulong August 31, 2011
  • Great Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Really great club. If you end up in the rough this is a great rescue club. Also does good getting out of sand. All you have to do is open the club face and trust your swing.

    Read More
    aj36 August 16, 2011
  • Nice Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    I finally got a chance to used my 56 and it hit fairly well, however I did notice that after one round of 18 holes and playing it with about five times the bronze finish was just about gone. Other than that negative I like it.

    Read More
    solomon357 October 25, 2010
  • FADES HORRIBLY

    it willl fade into a silver then a bronze it sucks

    Read More
    daltonbrown23 September 25, 2010
  • Great Club
    Verified Purchase

    I have chipped in 3 times already. I love the feel of this club.

    Read More
    fleetchief September 14, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This club arrived just in time.Unfortunately, I spent a lot of time using it on a NJ executive par 3 course with more sand than the Jersey Shore. For the money it lookes great and got me out of the sand in one on 5 out of 6 sand traps. As a new golfer I waspleasantly surprised that it got the job done for me, and for the money no reason not to try it out for yourself.

    Read More
    ralpheboy August 3, 2010
  • Nextt Golf CX4 Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Great wedge. Cheaper on overstock.com than anywhere else. Great deal.

    Read More
    hijklmn July 7, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    you'll laugh when I say this, but if you played golf long enough.. you've heard of the term clown club. Basically the one club in your bag that you use to make magic happen. This wedge is awesome, I have to say it has saved me so many times. And for the price, seriously... what else do you want. Im not sure who makes this, or what type of brand Nextt is but its been holding up. The finish will tarnish as expected but so far so good. def. recommend it, especially if you are looking for an all around wedge , in the rough, in the sand etc..

    Read More
    nyrz May 18, 2010
  • Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Good wedge for sand and flops. It has a good feel. Stops the ball on a dime

    Read More
    afundaburk April 24, 2010
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    You know, you get what you pay for and thar's all I expected. It's not a bad wedge. The weight is good but the finish a bit bubbly and coming off already. Probably worth the few bucks I paid for it. What was excellent was the 1 day delivery! I use Overstock all the time and they are nice to work with.

    Read More
    luckir April 20, 2010
  • Great Club
    Verified Purchase

    I have only taken this club out 3 times, but so far no complaints. I am a newby to the game of golf. I showed this club to my golf instructor and he said that for the money you can't go wrong. I'll update you if anything changes with my opinion.

    Read More
    biggr413 November 15, 2009
Sponsored Links