Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New York Yankees Men's Black Leather Tri-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great wallet!! Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product & great customer service!! Arrived very fast!

    Read More
    Michele D. August 23, 2017
  • gifts
    Verified Purchase

    My three men in my life loved it.( husband and 2 grandsons

    Read More
    Terry D. January 7, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice color and price was good

    Read More
    Cathy P. June 19, 2015
  • Yankee Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice wallet for a Yankee fan. I think most men who are Yankee fans would love it.

    Read More
    shefal May 1, 2015
  • donald
    Verified Purchase

    this a reall long lasting wallet great value

    Read More
    Lorraine B. January 8, 2015
  • Take me out to the ballgame!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend, since I am neither a male nor a fan of the Yankees. He was absolutely enthralled! Great product and great price! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    deepriverwoman09 January 19, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a Yankee fan and he loved this wallet.

    Read More
    lifelongshoppinghater January 4, 2012
  • Looks great/Doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    My husband works as a mechanic and has his wallet in his back pocket all day. On day 2 it starts to wear away. He really likes it but it does not hold up well with someone using it daily in a pocket. The leather started to peel.

    Read More
    dhockett December 29, 2011
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking wallet. Not too big. And the Yankee logo sure stirs up conversation.

    Read More
    amgathome September 28, 2011
  • Great Father's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband needed a new wallet and he doesn't care for anything fancy. He does however prefer a tri-fold, which limits my options. I happened to run acroos this wallet while looking for NY Yankee items for someone else. I gave it to him on Father's Day and he loves it. It was a little bigger than his old wallet, but fits nicely in his pocket. The leather is soft, it comes in a nice gift tin and he likes that it has his team's logo. Good purchase.

    Read More
    iamzazu July 1, 2011
  • Happy Yankee Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present for my husband... He couldn't believe I found an identical replacement for the one he wore to death. GREAT PRICE too. Just what any NY Yankee Guy needs and willl love too.

    Read More
    dinglis May 4, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wallet as a gift. It was very well made and looked great. I would absolutely purchased it again. My friend loved it.

    Read More
    linda82 February 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser99421 December 2, 2016