Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New York Jets Deluxe Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jo Ann R
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality heavy weight material

    Read More
    Jo Ann R. February 22, 2017
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up well under our Arizona Sun

    Read More
    bcampbell June 17, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    nice cover, but didn't fit. not as large as it measured. we're jets fans so we kept it to put over a bar table

    Read More
    Tracy K. January 30, 2016
  • After about 6 months it trears
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Florida and unfortunately it tears all over. Presumable the hot weather has a lot to do with it. The inner layer which is soft is just fine.

    Read More
    Allan D. January 20, 2015
  • NY Jets Grill Cover!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a well constructed team printed double padded grill cover that covers at least 66 inches across, then buy this one!

    Read More
    carlosdjr March 13, 2013
  • OK Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This item does not look like the picture, color is not the same, and it looks like a heavy nylon type material and it not at all. Its ok and I will keep it, but not what i expected.

    Read More
    bluewhale21 September 27, 2012
  • New York Jets Deluxe Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome; perfect in every way. Very pleased. Even nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    donna080855 April 26, 2012
  • NYJ deluxe grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the cover for my boyfriend's webber grill. At first we thought it would not fit since his grill is big, but, it fitted like a glove. He's a die hard fan of the jets so he was already determined to keep it and flaunt it to his friends. It looks great.

    Read More
    sam50 August 13, 2011
  • New York Jets Deluxe Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    We love our grill cover it was just what we were looking for.green and my husbands favorite team!!!!!!

    Read More
    italianbomb August 2, 2011
  • NY Jets Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a grill recently for my boyfriend who loves to cook outdoors. His favorite football team is the Jets so this was a no brainer when I saw this on Overstock. It was a nice little ribbon on top of the surprise grill, and he loved it. He shows off the cover more than he does the grill! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    hdw192 May 25, 2011
  • Kathleen B. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links