Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49

At other retailer: $76.00

Save $37.51 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New York Giants Deluxe Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased as a gift for a LARGE grill w sideburners..and it fit well. The recipients of the deluxe model, lined and double sided cover were very happy.

    Read More
    Elaina D. don't like the fit at all..not one bit July 17, 2017
  • Happy FOOTBALL fan
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover. Sturdy and fits well. Exactly as pictured. I have a very happy "grill master " now.

    Read More
    OstkUser338735 April 25, 2017
  • weber grill
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift and my brother loved it it fit perfectly on his grill.

    Read More
    yolanda a. April 21, 2015
  • New York Giants Deluxe Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for a new weber grill, the cover is not as long as I wished becuase the weber is a larger size. However, it looks great and it very easy to use becuase of the weight. I am ging to enjoy it all summer but I will invest in a weber cover by december to keep my grill protected during the winter months. I will continue to use this cover every summer, I like the weight which makes it much simplier to use

    Read More
    lga823 June 22, 2012
  • Product listed was not the same as tone listed.
    Verified Purchase

    The product I received was not the same as the one that I saw in the ad and thought I was purchasing. Upon inquiry I was told grill cover advertised was not available and that the one I received was what was availablet. I was very disappointed when I received a different cover than the one being promoted. Grill cover was ok but overall quality was not as sturdy as was advertised. The cover is fairly thin so I am unsure how well it will hold up.

    Read More
    vlmalone June 17, 2012
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the grill cover, it fit perfectly. I am a big Giants fan, so this is a great looking item it have inmy back yard.

    Read More
    jmendes February 15, 2012
  • NYG deluxe grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    price was right , heavy ,fix good color was good I really need a NY Yankees

    Read More
    mindym3 September 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn G. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    smee44 January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael M. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links