Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New York Doll Collection Single Jogging Stroller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So realistic
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for pretend play. Rolls nicely, good together quickly and puts up with lots of little kid punishment. I would definitely but it again especially considering the price!

    Read More
    siamsa November 29, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and I was happy with the purchase. The matching bag that comes with it was a hit with our child. The stroller did not last very long, though. The fabric seat came off its base and eventually we donated the toy.

    Read More
    kather787 March 23, 2014
  • dolls jogging stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised- the stoller was adorable- children loved it.

    Read More
    coolidge46 March 3, 2013
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design however seat poorly made. Already broken :(((

    Read More
    tremy31 January 5, 2013
  • Built to last
    Verified Purchase

    The stroller went together easily. The handle height can be adjusted just by pushing in buttons on either side. It came with a little matching bag too. My 2 year old granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    1happyshopperhere January 1, 2013
  • santa gift
    Verified Purchase

    I am really impressed with this little stroller. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas, so she hasn't yet played with it but just having put it together and playing with it myself I'm totally excited to give it to her. It seems very well made and so realistic that I just know she's going to be totally thrilled.

    Read More
    04wifey December 18, 2012
  • My Daughter Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my 18 month old. She loves it! I like that the handle is adjustable so she can use it for years to come. The price is reasonable especially considering other brands charge 3x the price for a lesser quality product! We had friends over the other day and their 3 yr. old daughter actually squeezed herself into the stroller and refused to get out. I was pleasantly surprised that the stroller stayed perfectly intact!

    Read More
    akp73 September 5, 2012
  • my 4 year old daughter and niece loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this strollers for my 4 year old daughter and niece. They love it. It is so realistic looking and maked then feel like a real mommy unlike the flimsy umbrealla stroller ones out there for a similar price.

    Read More
    lpsalinas January 25, 2012
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stroller for my two year old for Christmas. She has had it for about a week now and loves it. It is the perfect size for her and folds up when she isn't playing with it. It was even compact enough to take to grandmas house.

    Read More
    jodilite December 31, 2011
  • Very good quality and reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 3 yr granddaughter and she loves it. Easy to assemble, folds up nicely and was very reasonable price. Wish it came in different colors so I coluld get her sisters each one too, and they would be able to tell which one is theirs!

    Read More
    tractorsforfun July 23, 2011
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. She loved it and I plan to buy another one for my other granddaughter.

    Read More
    ldr711 December 26, 2010