Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Yes! Groove Tube Putter w/ C-Groove Technology

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    The lineup aids are really helpful. Good weight.

    Read More
    DANIEL B. March 18, 2016
  • PB
    Verified Purchase

    Had to shorten shaft and put on different grip, otherwise nice putter for alignment.

    Read More
    Paul R. b. February 16, 2016
  • putter
    Verified Purchase

    love this putter knocked off 8 strokes on my game. the first time I use it.

    Read More
    Danny r. H. January 14, 2016
  • Nifty Putter
    Verified Purchase

    I seem to get the ball rolling smoother, straighter and sooner than other putters I have used. I am also much more accurate with this putter.

    Read More
    Stephen B. November 22, 2015
  • Very good Roll
    Verified Purchase

    The ball gets rolling quick and straight.

    Read More
    Robert B. September 17, 2015
  • Another YES for the Putter
    Verified Purchase

    putter is true, well-balanced and proper weight.

    Read More
    n2t0410overstock August 20, 2015
  • Love the Groove Tube
    Verified Purchase

    It's not pretty...but its effective. People always want to check out my strange looking putter. The only knock on this putter, is the head is large and touch on fast greens is difficult. Where this putter excels is lining up puts. The ball feels really solid off the face, just like every C-Groove putter. I'm very happy with the Groove Tube and would recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    Ron R. May 31, 2015
  • one putts
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great putter, I installed an oversized grip and the putts are dropping. Many more one putts. The built in aglinment guide is great.

    Read More
    Jeffrey A. May 14, 2015
  • looks weird...but works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I like the setup feature, and the mallet style. My putting has improved with this putter,

    Read More
    werekong May 1, 2015
  • kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time, the date I was told. It's has a very elegant and modern style. It's bright enough for the kitchen in our condo. Would love it if it were a little brighter. But I'm not going to take off stars for that.

    Read More
    TJ J. April 28, 2015
  • awesome for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit I do have a few putters in my collection.Maybe 6 this one would be number 7.Used it the other day for the first time with no practice and I was dropping putts like crazy.Easy to line up and the weight is also pretty good.For the price you can`t beat it.

    Read More
    John W. February 5, 2015
  • Neat
    Verified Purchase

    Have not been able to use it much, but I think it is going to work well

    Read More
    Rex Z. February 3, 2015
  • Don't let looks fool you
    Verified Purchase

    The putter arrived in great time. It was brand new and exactly how it was described. The only issue I had is that it didn't come with a head cover. It stated that when I ordered it, but I didn't read that until I submitted the order. No biggie, though. Overall, all was perfect.

    Read More
    Bak9 January 17, 2015
  • The technology makes a lot of since.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a new technology that took a little while to get used to. I forces you to stand right over the ball and line up the hole on top with the line. The ball has no choice but to go straight!. If it misses it is because your "straight" was not the" straight"t that went into the cup.

    Read More
    ponitewestgal January 14, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy !!! One of the best . Alignment on the green is a breeze. Has improved my putting

    Read More
    ravi1010 August 30, 2014
  • golf putter
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best putter I ever used. Play a lot of golf and it feels good to make shot that I used to miss.

    Read More
    goliath09 February 19, 2014
  • little bulky
    Verified Purchase

    little bulky. but nice feel. great grip. nice alignment feature too. great price.

    Read More
    asiandevil January 8, 2014
Sponsored Links