Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New England Patriots 9-inch Composite Leather Football

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Husband Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the football, he is a die hard new england patriots fan, and the football has a nice place in his man cave

    Read More
    sbrown97230 November 28, 2011
  • Patriot football
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking football to toss around the house. My son loves it.

    Read More
    luckycharm5 January 5, 2018
  • 9 " football
    Verified Purchase

    this football is just what i need for my new grandson . he will love it.

    Read More
    tazmanbob May 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, fun to chuck around. It's very small but so cut and the logo is nicely done. Have had several people want to steal it from us. No way, told them where to order.

    Read More
    LAURA P. May 12, 2018
  • Not the logo as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The football came with the new patriots logo, the flying Elvis head, not the old school logo. Was super disappointed!

    Read More
    Lori O. December 8, 2017
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    the image on the football is not as clear as it looks in the picture. the item is quality is less than I expected.

    Read More
    mandak December 19, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great. My grandson is a Patriots fan. It will just fit his hand==he is almost 9.

    Read More
    gailwink December 18, 2011
  • Nice conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for table for when the Patriots win the Super Bowl again. Can't wait to have it as my center piece for the Super Bowl party...

    Read More
    muffy66 January 1, 2013
  • My nephew loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loved it! Perfect size for that up and coming football fan

    Read More
    CATHERINE T. January 23, 2018
  • patriots football
    Verified Purchase

    happy with this product. it was a little smaller than i anticipated but im still very much pleased

    Read More
    tiffany t. December 28, 2017
  • Loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is really a great item to add to a guy's collection. It is rugged and retro without being cheesy.

    Read More
    jhwood79 April 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detail perfect for a man cave

    Read More
    Kelly S. March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha P. January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser556845 December 24, 2016
  • Gift for my Patriots loving grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Design was nice but smaller than anticipated

    Read More
    dotti62 May 12, 2016