Today $66.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Bright 23-inch FF 9.6-volt RC Fountain Boat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's ok...
    Verified Purchase

    Not as fast as it looks like it will be, it takes time to get up to speed and when it does its really not moving very fast but it's a boat in the pool so it is fun and it is a well made toy, maybe a better propeller would make it go?

    Read More
    luis R. July 31, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had to get a new battery for this. Customer service was great

    Read More
    Terri99 September 3, 2015
  • excellent for birthday
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid product and easy for small boy to handle and control. Not quite as fast as touted but fast enough. Being used in pool and not sure control ability (radio control) makes this a good open water toy unless you are in a boat yourself.

    Read More
    William C. August 7, 2015
  • battery powered boat
    Verified Purchase

    I felt it was to expensive for what the boat can do.. Not easy taking the boat all apart every time you change the battery

    Read More
    Lana October 15, 2014
  • So much fun!!!

    This toy keeps my son occupied for hours!!! It"s Great! The battery lasts for a long time and it works in any body of water! We took it out on the Pacific Ocean last week and had a blast!

    Read More
    kenkenifffromconnecticut June 18, 2014
  • Very Fun!

    Extremely fun to use in the pool or at our neighborhood pond. My kids love it and I actually enjoy playing with it too!

    Read More
    toyman87 June 18, 2014
  • Gift for Child
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift for a childs birthday. His mom said that he loved it. She did say the quality was good.

    Read More
    cherrib76 October 16, 2012
  • RC fountain boat
    Verified Purchase

    sent to my grandson for his birthday (12)and it was a big hit with him and his dad. they have a pool, so it was the perfect item to have them 'play' together.

    Read More
    rubicon1 October 4, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson was happy with it, will have wait to see how long it lasys.

    Read More
    hopper11 September 24, 2011
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sons Birthday and after 3 charges it doesn't hold a charge anymore. No Fun!

    Read More
    kari3kids September 2, 2011
  • not quite what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering this boat I wanted a blue one but recieved a yellow one. I also expected it to be much, much faster. It barely moves on the water. It keeps my 6 month old entertained but falls short when it comes to my husband and 8 yr old nephew. I am disappointed that i didn't choose to spend more to get what I was looking for.

    Read More
    thelakedweller June 29, 2011
  • better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    my husband and i run this and one other boat on our big fish pond. We have a great time, and this boat is great. It's also high quality in the making at a great price. Love it.

    Read More
    oscar0133 May 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas S. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links