Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nantucket Co. Lightship Collection Bicycle Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, gets attention
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this basket (until my bike was stolen). Got a lot of comments on it. The basket quality is excellent. The bands/buckles to tie it to the handlebars were kinda cheap, but everything else was worth it. The only thing to be careful of is that the back of the basket rests against the steering column and not brake cables, which could cut into the basket.

    Read More
    Motorbaby May 11, 2017
  • Great Basket
    Verified Purchase

    My father-in-law could use a basket on his walker. This worked very well and he loves it!

    Read More
    tomylu January 14, 2016
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    pretty to look at but opening too narrow

    Read More
    Frances H. December 20, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    But I wish it had a little more support to keep it from swaying side to side. Hence the 4 stars.

    Read More
    westee November 27, 2015
  • duckys
    Verified Purchase

    Move over Toto! I love my bike basket and pedaling about with CHIA, my t-cup yorkie, riding in style.

    Read More
    Marion S. October 22, 2015
  • Nantucket Bicycle Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality. Such a great basket, I use it a lot without even putting it on my bike!!!

    Read More
    nal September 2, 2015
  • BASKET
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS BASKET. REALLY ADDS TO ME BIKE.

    Read More
    7815454075 August 31, 2015
  • Bike basket
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Fits great. Very pretty

    Read More
    Rdhk15 May 12, 2015
  • Great Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my wife and she LOVES IT!

    Read More
    msndude April 21, 2015
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good. Haven't used it yet, it is a gift for my wife and haven't installed it yet.

    Read More
    jmonty1102 October 21, 2014
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This basket is perfect for my bike at the beach. It looks cute and the design is good. It was much for expensive at the bike shop.

    Read More
    nc24 June 27, 2014
  • great size!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Hang on wall when not in use...deacorative and functional. Narrower mouth/opening prevents items from jumping out while bicycling. Holds a good amount of items

    Read More
    ttmgt February 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cletus r. July 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lissette V. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links